Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Bound by Blood
By
Series: The Cauld Ane, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 88,030. Language: English. Published: October 16, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 10 reviews)
Dr. Samantha Moore is one of the youngest and most acclaimed researchers in the world. Her specialty is blood and she has been recruited by the largest pharmaceutical company in Scotland. Dr. Kade Gunnach is taking a chance hiring an outsider, but he’s desperate to find out how to help his sister. They’re drawn together by a force neither is prepared for, but Kade is holding something back.
Six Hours to Sunrise (Sanguine Series #1)
By
Series: Sanguine, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 88,490. Language: English. Published: July 8, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Newly revised-March 2013! After being told by her unconventional preacher father that she has to marry a man she’s never met, Madeline Stevens checks herself into a hotel room, determined to end her suffering. Little did she know, a glance at an ad in the hotel’s phone book would lead her to a mysterious man named Reece and the beginning of six hours she would never forget.
Forever Young The Beginning
By
Price: Free! Words: 221,910. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
The most different take on the subject of vampires ever written. Ian McCloud is unwittingly drawn into the world of vampires and his life becomes one of romantic interludes punctuated by violent fighting and sorrowful events. He has fallen in love with two women, one of whom is a vampire. You haven't read a novel that explores vampirism as does 'Forever Young The Beginning'. Rewritten, Mar 2013.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,090. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Damon (The Protectors Series)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,540. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Damon DeMasters is a vampire warrior who has taken an oath to protect his own kind as well as humans. As a social worker, Nicole Callahan fights for the right of every child placed in her care. Damon has been ordered to train Nicole and her colleagues against the dangers they now face. Even as sparks fly, Nicole and Damon depend on each other to protect the children of both races.
The Shadow and the Rose
By
Series: The Ash Grove Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 70,970. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In book one of the Ash Grove Chronicles, sixteen-year-old Joy, a plain but spunky junior at Ash Grove High School for the Performing Arts in North Carolina, must rescue chameleonic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, evil, and possibly supernatural mentor, supermodel Melisande.
Dreamer
By
Series: The Kali Lockton Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 101,030. Language: English. Published: March 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
~Explore a world of romance, heartfelt struggles, and the existence of alternate realities~
Cursed: The Ring
By
Series: Cursed, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 122,290. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
As time goes by, lust will evaporate like a puddle fighting against the midday sun,and infatuation will fade like dry petals blown to bits by the wind. However, true love will not only grow stronger, but deeper.Alexandra is determined to know her true nature. However, with the truth, comes love, intertwined with lust, infatuation and unfulfilled desires. One lifeline. One true love. And a Curse.
Empath (Book 1 of The Empath Trilogy)
By
Price: Free! Words: 110,380. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2011 by Staccato Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Claire is an empath living a life of self-imposed exile. Going to college all she wants is to disappear. But a chance encounter with Stephen, a boy with his own secrets, leads Claire to see her curse as a gift. Through Stephen, Claire meets James, a vampire who can teach her to master her gift. But when their gifts connect, they form a bond the vampire world hasn't seen for 300 years.
Dragon Dreams (The Chronicles of Shadow and Light)
By
Series: The Chronicles of Shadow and Light, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 86,830. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
A prophecy of murder. An elf hunted by dragons. One man that risks everything to save her.
Atlantis Rising Book 1: From Beneath, They Come
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 110,780. Language: English. Published: May 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Dylan's just an ordinary girl on summer break preparing for her senior year in high school. But when she meets Jaron, a strange and mysterious boy, she falls completely and madly in love with him. But he isn't quite what he seems and she is drawn into a web of deception and murders.
The Burning Star (Star Series #1)
By
Series: Star, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 108,010. Language: English. Published: May 23, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Two young women set forth in their journeys, and their paths would cross in unimaginable ways. One is fighting for her freedom from slavery in the Fae world. The other is looking for a cure for her cancer, and the answers to who she really is. Both find romance, secrets, betrayals and lies. The only question that remains is who will come out alive and whole in the end?
Tormented
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 53,190. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Angelina loves her job as an Ultorum. She fights vampires to protect her people from them. Unfortunately when one of the other Ultorums dies, she has to join forces with Ethan and leave everything she has ever known behind. Will they find who is behind the murder? Will they like what they find?
Extraordinary Part 1
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 137,800. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Cassie Stone has always believed herself to be very ordinary. That is, until she meets Alex Grayson. Unusual events open up an incredible world to her. A world that she never knew existed. A world filled with creatures that she thought were the stuff of myth and imagination. This is her story - the story of how an ordinary girl became Extraordinary.
The Gemstone
By
Series: The Braithewaite Pentalogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 73,040. Language: English. Published: December 25, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
The Gemstone is a manual and textbook on wonder and inspiration. It must be used as a tool, in tandem with wayfaring; which is a special kind of walking. One must be in love to properly follow the story in this book; in love with some other, or better yet, in love with life.
Gabriel's Hope (#1, Rhyn Eternal)
By
Series: Rhyn Eternal, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 76,910. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Continuation of the Rhyn Trilogy saga. Recently appointed as Death, Gabriel’s life can’t get much worse. His underworld is in shambles, and he’s racing demons to collect souls in the human world. Now in human form, Deidre – Gabriel’s predecessor and long-time tormenter – is dying from a brain tumor. To survive, she must show him that the world is filled with more than tragedy and pain.
Southern Exposure
By
Series: Southern Exposure Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 98,250. Language: American English. Published: September 2, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Southern Exposure is a spinoff of the Twilight series with new characters and a new story. There are some surprising twists along the way. If you liked Twilight, you won't be disappointed. This is Book I of the exciting Southern Exposure Saga.
Piper LeVine, A Gypsy's Truth
By
Series: Piper LeVine, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 92,960. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
When a stranger arrives in the night and throws her identity into question, Piper LeVine is forced to uncover secrets of her true origin. Treacherous demons from a past she never knew she had, are coming for her. Only the Gypsies know how to deal with the monsters of myth.She will discover her destiny, love, what she is made of, and the family that determines her fate.
Finding Home
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 93,830. Language: English. Published: November 6, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Julie denied Trucker for as long as possible, but in time formed a connection that felt unworldly. From the day he first laid eyes on her, the elusive Trucker had been consumed with Julie—who he loved beyond reason. However, Trucker had no right to love. After all, love is a foreign concept to a demon. With him, Julie faced a hard decision. Was the price of sin more than she was willing to pay?
Treasured Secrets (The Coveted Saga #1)
By
Price: Free! Words: 74,960. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Her blood paints her a target, whereas his marks him the enemy, but together they could be the key to changing it all…