Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Anela Bay ~ Book One ~ Provenance
By
Series: Anela Bay. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 57,960. Language: American English. Published: May 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(5.00 from 32 reviews)
A Great Summer Beach Read! Sometimes you find things you are not looking for—a heated tryst, a summer romance, or your destiny!
Bound by Blood
By
Series: The Cauld Ane, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 88,030. Language: English. Published: October 16, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 11 reviews)
Dr. Samantha Moore is one of the youngest and most acclaimed researchers in the world. Her specialty is blood and she has been recruited by the largest pharmaceutical company in Scotland. Dr. Kade Gunnach is taking a chance hiring an outsider, but he’s desperate to find out how to help his sister. They’re drawn together by a force neither is prepared for, but Kade is holding something back.
Dragon Dreams (The Chronicles of Shadow and Light) Book 1
By
Series: The Chronicles of Shadow and Light, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 86,830. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 6 reviews)
A prophecy of murder. An elf hunted by dragons. One man that risks everything to save her.
Six Hours to Sunrise (Sanguine Series #1)
By
Series: Sanguine, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 88,490. Language: English. Published: July 8, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Newly revised-March 2013! After being told by her unconventional preacher father that she has to marry a man she’s never met, Madeline Stevens checks herself into a hotel room, determined to end her suffering. Little did she know, a glance at an ad in the hotel’s phone book would lead her to a mysterious man named Reece and the beginning of six hours she would never forget.
Forever Young The Beginning
By
Price: Free! Words: 220,260. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
The most different take on the subject of vampires ever written. Ian McCloud is unwittingly drawn into the world of vampires and his life becomes one of romantic interludes punctuated by violent fighting and sorrowful events. He has fallen in love with two women, one of whom is a vampire. You haven't read a novel that explores vampirism as does 'Forever Young The Beginning'.
Southern Exposure
By
Series: Southern Exposure Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 98,280. Language: American English. Published: September 2, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
Southern Exposure is a spinoff of the Twilight series with new characters and a new story. There are some surprising twists along the way. If you liked Twilight, you won't be disappointed. This is Book I of the exciting Southern Exposure Saga.
Till Death Do Us Part
By
Series: Southern Exposure Saga, Book 3. Price: Free! Words: 105,880. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
Till Death Do Us Part is the third book in the Southern Exposure Saga. While Jason and Izzy forge ahead in an almost natural teenage romance, the worlds of vampire and human are about to collide. The historian returns with a new, gruesome weapon to destroy the Falkner Coven, and he has a plan. Even if Jason and Izzy can find away to survive, they will never see what's coming next.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,170. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Damon (The Protectors Series)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,540. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Damon DeMasters is a vampire warrior who has taken an oath to protect his own kind as well as humans. As a social worker, Nicole Callahan fights for the right of every child placed in her care. Damon has been ordered to train Nicole and her colleagues against the dangers they now face. Even as sparks fly, Nicole and Damon depend on each other to protect the children of both races.
The Shadow and the Rose
By
Series: The Ash Grove Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 70,970. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In book one of the Ash Grove Chronicles, sixteen-year-old Joy, a plain but spunky junior at Ash Grove High School for the Performing Arts in North Carolina, must rescue chameleonic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, evil, and possibly supernatural mentor, supermodel Melisande.
Cursed: The Ring
By
Series: Cursed, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 122,290. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
As time goes by, lust will evaporate like a puddle fighting against the midday sun,and infatuation will fade like dry petals blown to bits by the wind. However, true love will not only grow stronger, but deeper.Alexandra is determined to know her true nature. However, with the truth, comes love, intertwined with lust, infatuation and unfulfilled desires. One lifeline. One true love. And a Curse.
First World - A Walker Saga Book 1
By
Series: A Walker Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 80,530. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
A young adult paranormal romance series. An epic journey. If the Seventine are released, will anyone survive? Follow Abigail as she journeys through the seven worlds. She will find out who she is and discover a multitude of creatures she never believed existed. And she may just be the last person to stand between the worlds and the Seventine.
Empath (Book 1 of The Empath Trilogy)
By
Price: Free! Words: 110,380. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2011 by Staccato Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Claire is an empath living a life of self-imposed exile. Going to college all she wants is to disappear. But a chance encounter with Stephen, a boy with his own secrets, leads Claire to see her curse as a gift. Through Stephen, Claire meets James, a vampire who can teach her to master her gift. But when their gifts connect, they form a bond the vampire world hasn't seen for 300 years.
Amber - the death mask
By
Series: Mapleview, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 64,130. Language: English. Published: September 5, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Young and beautiful Amber had a simple wish: to fall in love, get married and live happily ever after. Lucky for Amber, she has a special gift in which all things wished for come true. But having this dream come true was tagged with a price. Her husband had a death mask made of his late wife, Linsey. Now a mystical relic that grants the power of clairvoyance, it warns the family of Amber.
Atlantis Rising Book 1: From Beneath, They Come
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 110,780. Language: English. Published: May 17, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Dylan's just an ordinary girl on summer break preparing for her senior year in high school. But when she meets Jaron, a strange and mysterious boy, she falls completely and madly in love with him. But he isn't quite what he seems and she is drawn into a web of deception and murders.
Tormented
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 53,190. Language: English. Published: September 28, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Angelina loves her job as an Ultorum. She fights vampires to protect her people from them. Unfortunately when one of the other Ultorums dies, she has to join forces with Ethan and leave everything she has ever known behind. Will they find who is behind the murder? Will they like what they find?
Extraordinary Part 1 ~ Star Kin
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 137,800. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Cassie Stone has always believed herself to be very ordinary. That is, until she meets Alex Grayson. Unusual events open up an incredible world to her. A world that she never knew existed. A world filled with creatures that she thought were the stuff of myth and imagination. This is her story - the story of how an ordinary girl became Extraordinary.
Gabriel's Hope (#1, Rhyn Eternal)
By
Series: Rhyn Eternal, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 76,910. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Continuation of the Rhyn Trilogy saga. Recently appointed as Death, Gabriel’s life can’t get much worse. His underworld is in shambles, and he’s racing demons to collect souls in the human world. Now in human form, Deidre – Gabriel’s predecessor and long-time tormenter – is dying from a brain tumor. To survive, she must show him that the world is filled with more than tragedy and pain.
The Keeper: Awakening
By
Series: The Keeper, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 107,800. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Elizabeth is a brilliant loner with a troubling secret she doesn't even know. As if the trauma of her mother being abducted before her eyes as a young girl wasn't enough, the town she lives in thinks she’s crazy. That all changed when she met Michael, a mysterious and handsome man who identified with her like no one else before. Their meeting might spark the beginning of the end of the world...
Piper LeVine, A Gypsy's Truth
By
Series: Piper LeVine, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 92,960. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
When a stranger arrives in the night and throws her identity into question, Piper LeVine is forced to uncover secrets of her true origin. Treacherous demons from a past she never knew she had, are coming for her. Only the Gypsies know how to deal with the monsters of myth.She will discover her destiny, love, what she is made of, and the family that determines her fate.