Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Honor Bound (Historical Paranormal Romance)
By
Series: Witchblade Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,460. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2011 by Oz Books. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
7 years ago a woman with too many secrets and a man with too many lies fell in love. Then she left him.
Maggie Mae
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 52,670. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In this steamy contemporary romance with a ghostly paranormal twist, the depths of love as well as sorrow are explored as you experience the horror of Maggie Mae’s husband’s death, the joy and laughter of friendships, and, most of all, the wonder when love transcends death.
The Detective & The Unicorn
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 105,850. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2011 by Banty Hen Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
When a warlock from the magical world of the Morning Land murders Derek Ridder’s friend, the LAPD detective gets a new partner. Her name’s Tavia, and she’s a brash, driven unicorn filly. She identifies the killer as Sir William Teach, the one man she’s sworn to capture or kill. Together, Derek and Tavia must race to uncover Teach's plan to conquer both of their worlds.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,090. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Damon (The Protectors Series)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,540. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Damon DeMasters is a vampire warrior who has taken an oath to protect his own kind as well as humans. As a social worker, Nicole Callahan fights for the right of every child placed in her care. Damon has been ordered to train Nicole and her colleagues against the dangers they now face. Even as sparks fly, Nicole and Damon depend on each other to protect the children of both races.
Food for a Hungry Ghost
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,410. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Book 1 of the Hungry Ghost Series. Fifteen year old Gala Rhyce should be happy about her new life in Flagler Beach, but instead she's lonely and miserable-that is until she meets Trista Naylor. Trista makes a good friend, except for one snag: she's a ghost. Can Gala's friendship with a jealous ghost survive?
Sister Sugar
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,420. Language: English. Published: August 23, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Fifteen year old Sugar Cristea is an unwilling member of the Serviance; healers and witches bound in service to Royal Vampires. All she has ever wanted is her freedom. But her life takes on new meaning when she meets Emilian Grey, the vampire prince who knows a secret... that Sugar is destined to fulfill an ancient prophecy, and she shall become a queen; the Queen of the Kindred.
The Shadow and the Rose
By
Series: The Ash Grove Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 70,970. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In book one of the Ash Grove Chronicles, sixteen-year-old Joy, a plain but spunky junior at Ash Grove High School for the Performing Arts in North Carolina, must rescue chameleonic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, evil, and possibly supernatural mentor, supermodel Melisande.
Awakening
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 79,990. Language: English. Published: December 5, 2012. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Shapeshifters are on the edge of extinction and it is Samuel's fault. Peri Kellaway is all alone in her quest to save humanity. Ancient secrets are revealed when their two worlds collide. But who will win the struggle for supremacy in a race against time and across the globe to save the future? What will they sacrifice to find each other?
Malevolent Gateway (S.P.I.R.I.T. 2)
By
Series: S.P.I.R.I.T, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 58,410. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2013. Category: Fiction » Horror » Ghost
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Green Mountains of Vermont is a wonderland of picturesque valleys and hills, a landscape of fields and small towns that are hidden treasures. However, they can also hide many secrets.
Touch of Silver (Sanguine Series #3)
By
Series: Sanguine, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,140. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The long awaited sequel to Legacy is here! It was supposed to be so simple for Devani Daniels. Stay away from Sanguines and the Militia would leave her alone. Now, not only is she being harassed by her Sanguine-hating co-workers, but she’s alone without her one true love, Roman, the Sanguine she pushed away to keep him safe.
Dreamer
By
Series: The Kali Lockton Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 101,030. Language: English. Published: March 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
~Explore a world of romance, heartfelt struggles, and the existence of alternate realities~
Waking Dream (Dreams, book 5)
By
Series: Dream Series, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 95,680. Language: English. Published: August 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
After nearly a decade of visiting other people’s dreams, Sara Alderson thought she had made peace with her supernatural gift. Until one night, while watching her husband dream, she saw someone else watching him, too, a mysterious woman in a red dress. Sara doesn’t know what the woman in red wants. All she does know is that, now, she's got something she never imagined: a nemesis.
Cursed: The Ring
By
Series: Cursed, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 122,290. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
As time goes by, lust will evaporate like a puddle fighting against the midday sun,and infatuation will fade like dry petals blown to bits by the wind. However, true love will not only grow stronger, but deeper.Alexandra is determined to know her true nature. However, with the truth, comes love, intertwined with lust, infatuation and unfulfilled desires. One lifeline. One true love. And a Curse.
Into the Darkness (Darkness, 1)
By
Series: Darkness, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 40,170. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
I’d always been different. I saw objects in the night where others saw emptiness. Large, human shaped shadows, fierce yet beautiful, melting into the darkness. I collected secrets like other women collected bells; afraid to fully trust lest my oddities be exposed. Until I saw him. He’d been gliding down the street, unshakable confidence in every step.
After Life
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,200. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Alex and Morgan are faced with the literal end of the world. Corpses around the globe begin to hunger for the flesh of the living, and society crumbles quickly under the shock of the attacks. With the animated dead filling the streets, Morgan has no choice but to hide with Alex in his apartment, surviving on canned food, soda, and a huge supply of illegally downloaded movies.
Trinity Blue
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,590. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Short stories
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
A demon in the shadows... Daemon Alexander is host to a dark trinity that must hunt and feed. A dead body in the woods... Jen Cassaday might have just hired the killer, oh-so-seductive handyman, Daemon. As Jen draws closer to a man she cannot resist, her deepest desires war with his dark secrets.
Empath (Book 1 of The Empath Trilogy)
By
Price: Free! Words: 110,380. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2011 by Staccato Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Claire is an empath living a life of self-imposed exile. Going to college all she wants is to disappear. But a chance encounter with Stephen, a boy with his own secrets, leads Claire to see her curse as a gift. Through Stephen, Claire meets James, a vampire who can teach her to master her gift. But when their gifts connect, they form a bond the vampire world hasn't seen for 300 years.
Glow (Zellie Wells #3)
By
Series: Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow), Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,640. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Zellie Wells has mastered her powers and gotten the guy. She’s lived through her parents’ divorce and being separated from Avery. She’s come back from the dead. What else is there? Oh, yeah. Revenge. Discover how it all ends when Zellie and the gang finally track down Mildred and fight to right the wrongs of The Society’s past, present and future.
Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow)
By
Series: Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow), Book 4. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 166,360. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
All three books in the Zellie Wells trilogy, Glimpse, Glimmer and Glow, available in one volume.