Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Honor Bound (Historical Paranormal Romance)
By CJ Archer
Series: Witchblade Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,460. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2011 by CJ Archer. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
7 years ago a woman with too many secrets and a man with too many lies fell in love. Then she left him.
Maggie Mae
By Sandy Wolters
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 52,670. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In this steamy contemporary romance with a ghostly paranormal twist, the depths of love as well as sorrow are explored as you experience the horror of Maggie Mae’s husband’s death, the joy and laughter of friendships, and, most of all, the wonder when love transcends death.
The Detective & The Unicorn
By Michael Angel
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 105,850. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2011 by Banty Hen Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
When a warlock from the magical world of the Morning Land murders Derek Ridder’s friend, the LAPD detective gets a new partner. Her name’s Tavia, and she’s a brash, driven unicorn filly. She identifies the killer as Sir William Teach, the one man she’s sworn to capture or kill. Together, Derek and Tavia must race to uncover Teach's plan to conquer both of their worlds.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By Kaitlyn Davis
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,090. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Damon (The Protectors Series)
By Teresa Gabelman
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,540. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Damon DeMasters is a vampire warrior who has taken an oath to protect his own kind as well as humans. As a social worker, Nicole Callahan fights for the right of every child placed in her care. Damon has been ordered to train Nicole and her colleagues against the dangers they now face. Even as sparks fly, Nicole and Damon depend on each other to protect the children of both races.
Sister Sugar
By Garden Summerland
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,420. Language: English. Published: August 23, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Fifteen year old Sugar Cristea is an unwilling member of the Serviance; healers and witches bound in service to Royal Vampires. All she has ever wanted is her freedom. But her life takes on new meaning when she meets Emilian Grey, the vampire prince who knows a secret... that Sugar is destined to fulfill an ancient prophecy, and she shall become a queen; the Queen of the Kindred.
The Shadow and the Rose
By Amanda DeWees
Series: The Ash Grove Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 70,970. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In book one of the Ash Grove Chronicles, sixteen-year-old Joy, a plain but spunky junior at Ash Grove High School for the Performing Arts in North Carolina, must rescue chameleonic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, evil, and possibly supernatural mentor, supermodel Melisande.
Malevolent Gateway (S.P.I.R.I.T. 2)
By Dawn Gray
Series: S.P.I.R.I.T, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 58,410. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2013. Category: Fiction » Horror » Ghost
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Green Mountains of Vermont is a wonderland of picturesque valleys and hills, a landscape of fields and small towns that are hidden treasures. However, they can also hide many secrets.
Touch of Silver (Sanguine Series #3)
By Melissa R. Smith
Series: Sanguine, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,140. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The long awaited sequel to Legacy is here! It was supposed to be so simple for Devani Daniels. Stay away from Sanguines and the Militia would leave her alone. Now, not only is she being harassed by her Sanguine-hating co-workers, but she’s alone without her one true love, Roman, the Sanguine she pushed away to keep him safe.
Dreamer
By J.L. Durfey
Series: The Kali Lockton Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 101,030. Language: English. Published: March 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
~Explore a world of romance, heartfelt struggles, and the existence of alternate realities~
Swing Zone
By Jodi McClure
Price: Free! Words: 123,270. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2013. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In the year 2229, a young woman is caught between the lines when her city's high-tech army tangles with dangerous eco-activists.
Waking Dream (Dreams, book 5)
By J.J. DiBenedetto
Series: Dream Series, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 95,590. Language: English. Published: August 21, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
“Oh, God! We can hurt each other. Whatever we do to each other in the dream, we’ll do it to ourselves for real…” When her own dreams are visited by a mysterious woman in a red dress, Sara realizes she has something she never expected...a nemesis, who keeps showing up in other dreams, leaving ruined lives in her wake.,,
Seasons of the Moon Series, Books 1-4: Six Moon Summer, All Hallows' Moon, Long Night Moon, and Gray Moon Rising
By SM Reine
Price: Free! Words: 204,330. Language: English. Published: September 27, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
When Rylie went to summer camp, she didn't expect to get bitten by a werewolf and turn into a monster. She also didn't expect to fall in love--especially not with a werewolf hunter. Between ravenous werewolf packs, a bloodthirsty family of hunters, and Rylie's battle with her inner wolf, all the odds are stacked against their love.
Cursed: The Ring
By Mantissa Creed
Series: Cursed, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 122,290. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
As time goes by, lust will evaporate like a puddle fighting against the midday sun,and infatuation will fade like dry petals blown to bits by the wind. However, true love will not only grow stronger, but deeper.Alexandra is determined to know her true nature. However, with the truth, comes love, intertwined with lust, infatuation and unfulfilled desires. One lifeline. One true love. And a Curse.
Just Visiting
By Graham Wilson
Series: Crocodile Spirit Dreaming, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 82,420. Language: English. Published: January 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
She thought she was too smart for the backpacker abduction trick. Yet now she is a captive. Her hands and feet are tied and her mouth is gagged. They are traveling to a river full of crocodiles where she knows she will disappear. Susan is alone in outback Australia, except for a man she now knows is psychopath How did it come tho this? Why did she fall for this dangerous but attractive man?
The Sun Born: Vespertine
By M. Cecily Regan
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 93,270. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Ana lost her breath. This was happening. This beautiful, strange, silver-eyed boy was actually asking her to believe he was her fate. She gazed at him, his pale skin even paler in the gathering dark, his eyes shining like wolves’ eyes, his rosy lips… Something about him did seem a little familiar. But if she kissed him now, she’d only be giving him an answer she wasn't yet ready to give...
After Life
By Jaron Lee Knuth
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 54,760. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Alex and Morgan are faced with the literal end of the world. Corpses around the globe begin to hunger for the flesh of the living, and society crumbles quickly under the shock of the attacks. With the animated dead filling the streets, Morgan has no choice but to hide with Alex in his apartment, surviving on canned food, soda, and a huge supply of illegally downloaded movies.
Empath (Book 1 of The Empath Trilogy)
By HK Savage
Price: Free! Words: 110,380. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2011 by Staccato Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Claire is an empath living a life of self-imposed exile. Going to college all she wants is to disappear. But a chance encounter with Stephen, a boy with his own secrets, leads Claire to see her curse as a gift. Through Stephen, Claire meets James, a vampire who can teach her to master her gift. But when their gifts connect, they form a bond the vampire world hasn't seen for 300 years.
Glow (Zellie Wells #3)
By Stacey Wallace Benefiel
Series: Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow), Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,640. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Zellie Wells has mastered her powers and gotten the guy. She’s lived through her parents’ divorce and being separated from Avery. She’s come back from the dead. What else is there? Oh, yeah. Revenge. Discover how it all ends when Zellie and the gang finally track down Mildred and fight to right the wrongs of The Society’s past, present and future.
Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow)
By Stacey Wallace Benefiel
Series: Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow), Book 4. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 166,360. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
All three books in the Zellie Wells trilogy, Glimpse, Glimmer and Glow, available in one volume.