Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Honor Bound (Historical Paranormal Romance)
By
Series: Witchblade Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,460. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2011 by Oz Books. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
7 years ago a woman with too many secrets and a man with too many lies fell in love. Then she left him.
Maggie Mae
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 52,670. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In this steamy contemporary romance with a ghostly paranormal twist, the depths of love as well as sorrow are explored as you experience the horror of Maggie Mae’s husband’s death, the joy and laughter of friendships, and, most of all, the wonder when love transcends death.
The Detective & The Unicorn
By
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 105,850. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2011 by Banty Hen Publishing. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
When a warlock from the magical world of the Morning Land murders Derek Ridder’s friend, the LAPD detective gets a new partner. Her name’s Tavia, and she’s a brash, driven unicorn filly. She identifies the killer as Sir William Teach, the one man she’s sworn to capture or kill. Together, Derek and Tavia must race to uncover Teach's plan to conquer both of their worlds.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
By
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,090. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Damon (The Protectors Series)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,540. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Damon DeMasters is a vampire warrior who has taken an oath to protect his own kind as well as humans. As a social worker, Nicole Callahan fights for the right of every child placed in her care. Damon has been ordered to train Nicole and her colleagues against the dangers they now face. Even as sparks fly, Nicole and Damon depend on each other to protect the children of both races.
Sister Sugar
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 87,420. Language: English. Published: August 23, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Fifteen year old Sugar Cristea is an unwilling member of the Serviance; healers and witches bound in service to Royal Vampires. All she has ever wanted is her freedom. But her life takes on new meaning when she meets Emilian Grey, the vampire prince who knows a secret... that Sugar is destined to fulfill an ancient prophecy, and she shall become a queen; the Queen of the Kindred.
The Shadow and the Rose
By
Series: The Ash Grove Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 70,970. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In book one of the Ash Grove Chronicles, sixteen-year-old Joy, a plain but spunky junior at Ash Grove High School for the Performing Arts in North Carolina, must rescue chameleonic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, evil, and possibly supernatural mentor, supermodel Melisande.
Malevolent Gateway (S.P.I.R.I.T. 2)
By
Series: S.P.I.R.I.T, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 58,410. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2013. Category: Fiction » Horror » Ghost
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Green Mountains of Vermont is a wonderland of picturesque valleys and hills, a landscape of fields and small towns that are hidden treasures. However, they can also hide many secrets.
Touch of Silver (Sanguine Series #3)
By
Series: Sanguine, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,140. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The long awaited sequel to Legacy is here! It was supposed to be so simple for Devani Daniels. Stay away from Sanguines and the Militia would leave her alone. Now, not only is she being harassed by her Sanguine-hating co-workers, but she’s alone without her one true love, Roman, the Sanguine she pushed away to keep him safe.
Dreamer
By
Series: The Kali Lockton Trilogy, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 101,030. Language: English. Published: March 15, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
~Explore a world of romance, heartfelt struggles, and the existence of alternate realities~
Cursed: The Ring
By
Series: Cursed, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 122,290. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
As time goes by, lust will evaporate like a puddle fighting against the midday sun,and infatuation will fade like dry petals blown to bits by the wind. However, true love will not only grow stronger, but deeper.Alexandra is determined to know her true nature. However, with the truth, comes love, intertwined with lust, infatuation and unfulfilled desires. One lifeline. One true love. And a Curse.
Devil to Pay
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,420. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2014. Category: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
So you think you've had a bad day at the office? Try running Hades Enterprises, LLc, also known as H.E.LLc. Being the only Archangel in an organization that employs demons has its challenges and daily dose of headaches, but when the current Lucifer falls in love with a mortal woman...apparently heartache is also added to the agenda. Love rules even when you're the Prince of Darkness!
After Life
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,200. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2009. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Alex and Morgan are faced with the literal end of the world. Corpses around the globe begin to hunger for the flesh of the living, and society crumbles quickly under the shock of the attacks. With the animated dead filling the streets, Morgan has no choice but to hide with Alex in his apartment, surviving on canned food, soda, and a huge supply of illegally downloaded movies.
Empath (Book 1 of The Empath Trilogy)
By
Price: Free! Words: 110,380. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2011 by Staccato Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Claire is an empath living a life of self-imposed exile. Going to college all she wants is to disappear. But a chance encounter with Stephen, a boy with his own secrets, leads Claire to see her curse as a gift. Through Stephen, Claire meets James, a vampire who can teach her to master her gift. But when their gifts connect, they form a bond the vampire world hasn't seen for 300 years.
Glow (Zellie Wells #3)
By
Series: Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow), Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,640. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Zellie Wells has mastered her powers and gotten the guy. She’s lived through her parents’ divorce and being separated from Avery. She’s come back from the dead. What else is there? Oh, yeah. Revenge. Discover how it all ends when Zellie and the gang finally track down Mildred and fight to right the wrongs of The Society’s past, present and future.
Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow)
By
Series: Zellie Wells Trilogy (Glimpse, Glimmer, Glow), Book 4. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 166,360. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
All three books in the Zellie Wells trilogy, Glimpse, Glimmer and Glow, available in one volume.
Of Witches and Warlocks: The Dark Rising
By
Series: Of Witches and Warlocks, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,880. Language: English. Published: July 26, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
A richly romantic story surrounded by darkness and desperation, The Dark Rising is a gripping tale of magic and betrayal that will keep readers on the edge of their seat and leave them begging for more.
Within Dreams
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 98,050. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Within Dreams, a paranormal adventure. What would you do if your dreams really came true? Ever since Kate Montgomery was a child she would have dreams of a boy. Whenever something scary was about to happen, this boy would find her, in her dreams. Join Kate on her realization of her dreams.
Amber - the death mask
By
Series: Mapleview, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 64,130. Language: English. Published: September 5, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Young and beautiful Amber had a simple wish: to fall in love, get married and live happily ever after. Lucky for Amber, she has a special gift in which all things wished for come true. But having this dream come true was tagged with a price. Her husband had a death mask made of his late wife, Linsey. Now a mystical relic that grants the power of clairvoyance, it warns the family of Amber.
Dragon Dreams (The Chronicles of Shadow and Light)
By
Series: The Chronicles of Shadow and Light, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 86,830. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
A prophecy of murder. An elf hunted by dragons. One man that risks everything to save her.