Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

The Grey God (Book IV, War of Gods)
Series: War of Gods, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,920. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
The Grey God Darian can’t shake off the dark streak remaining after the thousands of years he spent enslaved by evil – or the memory of how the only woman he loved betrayed him. When given a second chance, he struggles to forget his past, before it ruins his future. Rather than embrace her destiny at his side, his intended mate, Jenn, defies it in an attempt to protect him and her own heart.
Incendiary: The Premonition Series (Volume 4)
Series: The Premonition, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 165,470. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
I catch my first sight of the Irish coastline; its landscape makes me shiver in dread. It's difficult to imagine now how the Gancanagh had made this their home for so long without anyone realizing it. The edifices practically scream their presence. As I study the shadows between the falling-down stone, I imagine creeping shapes of undead Faeries grasping the rock, waiting for our ship to draw near
Forever Young The Beginning
Price: Free! Words: 220,260. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
The most different take on the subject of vampires ever written. Ian McCloud is unwittingly drawn into the world of vampires and his life becomes one of romantic interludes punctuated by violent fighting and sorrowful events. He has fallen in love with two women, one of whom is a vampire. You haven't read a novel that explores vampirism as does 'Forever Young The Beginning'.
Winter Fire (Book I of the Winter Fire Series)
Series: Winter Fire. Price: Free! Words: 81,460. Language: English. Published: May 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A rebel god, hiding out in the snowswept mountains of Pennsylvania... A captivating hellion who threatens their secret... When Jenna becomes the center of a clash between Asgard's most powerful forces, she is forced to give in to the darkness that stalks her, or lose what she loves most.
The Other Half
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 108,420. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A local hate group kidnaps children of the visiting nonhuman ambassadors for the annual Summit. Kristiana Latimer works for the hosting hotel; her niece and nephew are two of those taken. She must set aside her prejudices and work with Head Ambassador, Michael Zakhara, to find the children before it's too late. But will she also accept that he is her other half?
First World - A Walker Saga Book 1
Series: A Walker Saga, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 80,530. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 4 reviews)
A young adult paranormal romance series. An epic journey. If the Seventine are released, will anyone survive? Follow Abigail as she journeys through the seven worlds. She will find out who she is and discover a multitude of creatures she never believed existed. And she may just be the last person to stand between the worlds and the Seventine.
Honor Bound (Historical Paranormal Romance)
Series: Witchblade Chronicles, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,460. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2011 by Oz Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
7 years ago a woman with too many secrets and a man with too many lies fell in love. Then she left him.
Maggie Mae
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 52,670. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In this steamy contemporary romance with a ghostly paranormal twist, the depths of love as well as sorrow are explored as you experience the horror of Maggie Mae’s husband’s death, the joy and laughter of friendships, and, most of all, the wonder when love transcends death.
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
Series: Midnight Fire. Price: Free! Words: 72,210. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Damon (The Protectors)
Series: The Protectors, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 54,520. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Damon DeMasters is a vampire warrior who has taken an oath to protect his own kind as well as humans. As a social worker, Nicole Callahan fights for the right of every child placed in her care. Damon has been ordered to train Nicole and her colleagues against the dangers they now face. Even as sparks fly, Nicole and Damon depend on each other to protect the children of both races.
The Shadow and the Rose
Series: The Ash Grove Chronicles, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 70,970. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
In book one of the Ash Grove Chronicles, sixteen-year-old Joy, a plain but spunky junior at Ash Grove High School for the Performing Arts in North Carolina, must rescue chameleonic teen model Tanner Lindsey from his seductive, evil, and possibly supernatural mentor, supermodel Melisande.
Tempest Rise
Series: Treborel, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 98,340. Language: English. Published: December 18, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Lysette could not ignore the intense attraction she felt for Katar, the mountain Prince of Treborel. The very moment their eyes met a sharp grip of excitement and anticipation ran through Lysette's entire being. Attracted by her beauty and stubborn intellect Katar couldn't help but pursue her. Yet he knew there was no chance for a future with Lysette. Her world was modern, his was of ancient ways
Malevolent Gateway (S.P.I.R.I.T. 2)
Series: S.P.I.R.I.T, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,410. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Green Mountains of Vermont is a wonderland of picturesque valleys and hills, a landscape of fields and small towns that are hidden treasures. However, they can also hide many secrets.
Touch of Silver (Sanguine Series #3)
Series: Sanguine, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 90,140. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » General
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The long awaited sequel to Legacy is here! It was supposed to be so simple for Devani Daniels. Stay away from Sanguines and the Militia would leave her alone. Now, not only is she being harassed by her Sanguine-hating co-workers, but she’s alone without her one true love, Roman, the Sanguine she pushed away to keep him safe.
Devil to Pay
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,420. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
So you think you've had a bad day at the office? Try running Hades Enterprises, LLc, also known as H.E.LLc. Being the only Archangel in an organization that employs demons has its challenges and daily dose of headaches, but when the current Lucifer falls in love with a mortal woman...apparently heartache is also added to the agenda. Love rules even when you're the Prince of Darkness!
Arkadia - Halfway House Series bk one
Price: Free! Words: 62,080. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
The Halfway House Series, where a house becomes a home for the paranormally challenged. You will fall hopeless in love with the antics of this crazy house and all the colorful creatures that live there. You will laugh, cry, yell, snort, chuckle and giggle your way through the pages, leaving you wanting to be adopted into the HWH family.
Eidolon
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 84,450. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Sequel to RADIANCE - The Shadow Queen of Haradis has unleashed darkness into the world. Her son Brishen suddenly finds himself ruler of a blighted kingdom. His human wife Ildiko must decide if she will give up the man she loves in order to save his throne, and a reluctant king will raise an army of the dead to challenge an army of the damned. A tale of alliance and sacrifice.
After Life
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,070. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2009. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » General
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Alex and Morgan are faced with the literal end of the world. Corpses around the globe begin to hunger for the flesh of the living, and society crumbles quickly under the shock of the attacks. With the animated dead filling the streets, Morgan has no choice but to hide with Alex in his apartment, surviving on canned food, soda, and a huge supply of illegally downloaded movies.
Empath (Book 1 of The Empath Trilogy)
Price: Free! Words: 110,380. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2011 by Staccato Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Claire is an empath living a life of self-imposed exile. Going to college all she wants is to disappear. But a chance encounter with Stephen, a boy with his own secrets, leads Claire to see her curse as a gift. Through Stephen, Claire meets James, a vampire who can teach her to master her gift. But when their gifts connect, they form a bond the vampire world hasn't seen for 300 years.
Annie's Hero
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,880. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Sweethearts since childhood, Annie and Richard shared a powerful love, until the tragic day Richard vanished, presumed dead after a terrible car accident, leaving his adoring wife pregnant and alone. But Richard is not gone, for magic claimed him before death could. He has returned,with no memory of who he was, a modern knight on a mission to protect his wife and child from the forces of evil.