Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Mine Series Books 4-6
Series: The Mine Series. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 63,270. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015 by Dream Big Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Books 4 - 5 - 6 of the Mine Series - see long description. Book 4: Rene is the sexy Bad boy of the group. Every one of his friends has found their mate. Rene is to into women to settle for one. He likes to play the field. His Pack believes in celibacy until you meet your mate. But hey it's all logistics. Oral isn't sex. He wishes he never finds her so he can keep having fun.
Piper LeVine, Destiny's Scribe
Series: Piper LeVine, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,860. Language: English. Published: July 31, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
I was betrayed by one of my own. Poisoned. I’ve been stripped of my Gypsy Magic, and it’s just about the worst possible time for it. A creature that’s over four hundred years old is coming. Don’t know if it’ll be a friend or foe but I do know that the vampires aren’t finished hunting me and I’ve managed to piss off a Sith Witch. I guess you could say I'm in deep.
Avador
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 331,710. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Avador - Imagine the World Imagine a world of beautiful heroines and gallant heroes, of evil crones and good witches, where magic rules and love overcomes all obstacles. Imagine the world of Avador! Night Secrets, Night Shadows, Enchanted Cottage, Allegra's Dream, and Wolf Magic.
Stone and Ice
Series: The Guardians, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,160. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015 by Books We Love Ltd.. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Ryder, commander of the Levarian legion of gargoyles, has a problem. He keeps dreaming on duty…and falling…neither of which gargoyles ever do. Every dream is of the same woman, and every time, it brings on red-hot, searing pain in the crescent-shaped scar on his palm. Driven to find the woman and the reason for his bizarre dreams, he lets himself fall… …right through to a place he never knew...
Rise of the Blood Queen (Marked by the Vampire Book #3)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,960. Language: English. Published: July 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Aimee comes into her own in this new installment of the Marked by the Vampire series. She is no longer letting her demons control her, either figuratively or literally.
Rise of the Alpha (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 8. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,950. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » New adult
After spending six months in the underworld, Delia returns to Yellowstone with a new lust for all things Alpha. As she ascends from Dragon's Mouth Cave, she encounters Sebastian. The panty-melting alpha wolf has been waiting for her to return. He carries her to his den and into a world of sensual pleasure so intense, that she's forced to make a powerful choice.
Midwinter Night's Alpha (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 6. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 10,830. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
When Katelyn, a BBW witch, runs into her ex-boyfriend not five minutes after getting into town, she's convinced she's cursed. She knows better than to trust his rugged good looks and washboard abs. His silver-tipped tongue has ruined her life once before, and she refuses to make the same mistake twice... even if he does look hotter than a gushing geyser.
Enthralled by the Alpha (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,770. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
On Samhain night, when the veil between the worlds is at its thinnest, Sasha and an alpha werewolf accidentally slip into the realm of the Fae King. He refuses to let them leave his domain until she fulfills one magical request. With the alpha wolf by her side, she engages in a night of unrelenting passion in the arms of two irresistible men. But when morning comes, will the king release them?
Fall of the Alpha (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,880. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » New adult
Chosen to embody Persephone for the annual reenactment of the Eleusinian Mysteries, Delia must endure a dangerous descent into the underworld. What she finds is a Wolf-God who possesses unspeakable erotic powers which he'll use to compel her submission. Although the BBW witch is willing to accept her fate, she can't help but tremble before the Dark God of the Underworld.
Bewitching the Alpha (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,650. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
After surviving a grizzly bear attack, Carla wants to thank the lone wolf who saved her from certain death. If she can convince Slade to invite her into his remote cabin, the BBW witch will be close enough to bewitch her way into his bed and maybe even into his heart. But when she uses magic to seduce him, she violates her sacred oath and risks losing him forever.
Midsummer Night's Alpha (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,780. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » New adult
On the longest day of the year, BBW witch Ruby sneaks away from her coven to attend a very special ritual. A pack of werewolves have invited her to join them and their alpha to honor the God and Goddess of the forest. When she reaches the frolicking pack, she discovers a tantalizing secret hot enough to melt her panties.
Claimed by the Wolf Kings (BBW Witches and Sexy Werewolves)
Series: Sexy BBW Pagan Holidays, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 6,900. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Phantom Monkey Productions. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Kendra, a BBW witch, is stunned when twin wolf kings choose her for an ancient ceremony. She never imagined the virile wolves would pick her over the other initiate witches, but the kings are determined to claim her as their mate.
Celestial Liaison
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,950. Language: English. Published: July 29, 2015 by Turquoise Morning Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Celestia Cavanaugh Hansen is ready for her life to begin. She thinks her mystical gift may finally be manifesting, and she’s starting up the veterinary practice of her dreams. But when a stranger lands on her parent’s mountain property as if having fallen from the sky, she finds herself smitten and finds her heart, too, is coming to life.
Arabella's Gift
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 60,770. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Historical » Medieval
Can Arabella survive being kidnapped by a dragon? Can Alexander hold off the Scottish besiegers long enough to rescue her? Arabella's Gift was the winner of the Los Angeles Romance Authors Best Bet for Bestseller. "Part historical fiction, part fantasy with a hot love story equals a great story!" --Lorene on Goodreads
Love and Decay, Season Two Omnibus: Episodes 1-12
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 253,120. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
This is the COMPLETE second season of Love and Decay. It includes episodes one through twelve.
The Burning Man Anomaly
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 65,030. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015 by The Cenotaph Corporation. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
In the tradition of Nick and Nora Charles, the eXtraordinary Bureau series follows the paranormal adventures of FBI agent Ralph Sitwell and his partner in crime detection, Marla Benson. Tracking down a phony psychic leads to a frightening death--a European Count at a seance burns to death from the inside out. This leads Ralph and Marla into psychic and technological danger in 1930's Washington DC
Sacrifice
Series: Succubus Kiss. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,990. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(NA Paranormal Romance - This is Book Three in the Succubus Kiss Series.) Once she commits an unspeakable act while overtaken by the wraith, Kenna fears he has won and that she is out of options, as well as time. It is after this devastating moment occurs that a savior steps forward, willing to sacrifice eternity for her salvation.
Dragon Mystics - Supernatural Prison #2
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 87,710. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Book two in the bestselling New Adult series. #1 in Paranormal Romance and #1 in Sword and Sorcery Fantasy. When the formidable power of Jessa Lebron's mark was unleashed, during her impulsive foray into Vanguard, the American supernatural prison, she learned the truth. She's a dual shifter: wolf, and as an added bonus, dragon - of the fluffy persuasion. Yep, she's one special cupcake.
Dragons Live Forever
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,590. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Tahr, the last remaining unmated dragon, descends from the mighty line of royal silver dragons. His uncle Drakon’s actions caused the curse that has been the center of pain and suffering for the remaining dragons for thousands of years. Can Pepper, a mute human servant, change Tahr's destiny or will he live forever without endless love?
Wake Me Up Inside
Series: Mates Collection. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 76,390. Language: English. Published: July 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
A powerful Alpha wolf shifter and a strong-willed human overcome traditions ingrained over generations and uncover long-buried secrets to fulfill their destiny as true mates. Regarded as the strongest wolf shifter in generations, Alpha Zev Hassick is surprised and confused by his attraction to his best friend. His very human, very male best friend.