Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Captured Boxed Set: 9 Alpha Bad-Boys Who Will Capture Your Heart
By , , , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 362,890. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014 by Edge of Ecstasy. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors bring you 9 sexy bad boys trying to capture your heart, every way they know how. Today's hottest authors bring you nine tales of sensual seduction featuring alpha male heroes determined to have their way, and willing to do anything to get it, even if that means a little seductive persuasion...
Nine by Night: A Multi-Author Urban Fantasy Bundle of Kickass Heroines, Adventure, & Magic
By , , , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 555,030. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2014 by White Sun Press. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Nine by Night: A Multi-Author Urban Fantasy Bundle of Kickass Heroines, Adventure, & Magic. Nine books. Nine bestselling authors. Nine heroines that take names—and chances—while confronting dark foes, whether by force of arms or magic, that threaten their entire world. Over two thousand pages of epic reading await! Let the adventures begin.
Love's Sweet Surrender
By , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 583,620. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
8 Books by three bestselling authors! This collection has something for everyone, with heavy doses of action, adventure and humor. Most importantly, each tale is one of love conquering all. Whether you want something light, heavy, or something in between, these bestselling authors can weave you a tale you won't soon forget! Authors: Erica Stevens, K.F. Breene and Brenda K. Davies
Love Potion No. 11
By , , , , , , , , , , &
Series: The Guardian Trilogy. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 865,660. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Eleven full length paranormal novels celebrating strong women, sizzling hot heroes, and all the things that go bump in the night.
Power of the Moon
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 112,320. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2012 by Time and Tide Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Haunted by visions of death, and a past that holds her prisoner, Mia Starr never imagined her life could become even more complex. Untapped psychic powers spark to life, and her chosen solitary existence fills with creatures that shatter her safe reality. Now the very thing she fears the most is the one thing that will complete her in every way possible. A dark and sexy romantic thriller...
Dark Roses: Eight Best-Selling Authors of Paranormal Romance
By , , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 553,900. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Dark Roses: Eight New York Times, USA Today or Best Selling Authors of Paranormal Romance Eight bestselling authors. Eight stories of paranormal romance. Eight series to take your breath away. From kick-ass cheerleaders to leaders of the fae, these teenage girls are out to save their worlds, one unforgettable adventure at a time. The only thing standing in their way - love, loss & a little magic.
Thirst: Tales of Vampire Romance Boxed Set
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 299,180. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2014. Category: Fiction » Anthologies » General
"Thirst: An EIGHT Author Vampire Bundle of Edgy Vampires that THIRST for the one. Deliciously inhuman, paranormal sexiness! Are you THIRSTING for the unusual? Try thousand-year-old vampires, Latin and French vamps, vampire Earls, sexy Native American vampires and even berserker vampires! This bundle will slake your THIRST for otherworldly, hot and sexy, unique vampire stories.
Eyes of Ember
By
Series: Imdalind Series, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 114,800. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Joclyn is hunted by the man she loves, while another tries to keep her safe.
Touched by Love: 4 Mind-blowing Paranormal Tales
By , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 460,300. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014 by Dean Murray. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Four unforgettable tales by some of today's best, young adult paranormal authors. Over 1500 pages of fantasy and love to keep you breathless, sleepless, and wanting more. These books have collectively received more than 6,000 5-Star ratings & reviews. Kiss of Fire by Rebecca Ethington Relentless by Karen Lynch Broken by Dean Murray Hope(less) by Melissa Haag Sexual Content: Low to None
Legendary: 10 Otherworldly YA Romance Novels (Box Set)
By , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 811,580. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2014 by S. M. Boyce. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
This legendary box set includes the first two books in five unique series. Master bewitching magic, conquer warring nations, explore the magic of New Orleans, find out if angels can lie, and race against time to end a darkness that will consume the world. Whatever your flavor of adventure, these otherworldly novels will seduce you with their beautiful blend of dark elegance.
Out Of The Dark, Book 4 The Grey Wolves Series
By
Series: Grey Wolves, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,510. Language: English. Published: August 23, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.71 from 7 reviews)
Book 4 The Grey Wolves Series Vasile Alpha to the Romanian Grey Wolves will have to use all his resources – including Sally, the new gypsy healer of the Romanian pack – to discover a way in which to destroy the witch, lift the curse from Decebel and reunite him with the one woman who makes him whole, and solve a mystery that's been surrounding the Romanian pack for 300 years.
The Blood Rose Box Set Books 1 & 2: Embrace the Dark and Embrace the Magic
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 113,710. Language: English. Published: September 29, 2014 by Bella Media Management. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
From USA Today Bestselling author, Caris Roane, a special boxed set that takes you into the steamy paranormal romance world of the Blood Rose Series. EMBRACE THE DARK and EMBRACE THE MAGIC are the first two books in the series and this set provides addition savings. The regular price for both books, when not discounted, is $7.98.
Rook: Allie's War Episodes 1-4
By
Series: Allie's War, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 161,260. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2011 by White Sun Press. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.21 from 19 reviews)
Allie Taylor wears a tattooed H on her arm, like all humans in San Francisco. In her version of a gritty, modern-day Earth, human explorers discover a second race called seers, creatures with magical powers who look a lot like humans. Now seers live mostly as slaves and a sexy, bossy, ex-Nazi seer tells Allie she got tagged wrong, and belongs with him. For fans of The Matrix and Sarah Conner.
Lightning In The Western Sky
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 118,420. Language: English. Published: June 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Lightning In The Western Sky takes a brand new and completely different look at what happens when a salesman, Mitch Cooper, comes across a magic oil lamp. He is completely surprised to learn from the "genie" that instead getting three wishes, he has to grant three wishes. Should he fail to grant the wishes in the prescribed time frame, then three of his worst nightmares will come true.
Inescapable (The Premonition Series, Volume 1)
By
Series: The Premonition, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 137,530. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2011. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
I'm Evie and this was to be the making of me-my first year of college. I'd hoped that once I'd arrived at Crestwood, the nightmare that I've been having would go away. It hasn't. At 17, I may be inexperienced, but I'm sane. When Reed is near, however, nothing makes any sense. He's not what he seems to be...and neither am I. I'm afraid that the nightmare my dream is foretelling is...inescapable.
Testing My Patience
By
Series: Patronus Series, Patronus 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 108,330. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Patience has known since she was old enough to comprehend it that there were things in this world you just didn’t mess with. Then there are times you just have to throw firecrackers at their heads! A healer who prides herself on the fact she saves the humans form the attacks of the supernatural breeds she moves from town to town keeping her secret safe and herself hidden. Till now!
Unforgiven (Wanderers #3)
By
Series: Wanderers, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 145,850. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Ella puts her faith in the one person she knows she can't trust, but her instincts tell her to go with her gut. The scariest part about flying to another country is really finding what you're looking for. Can Ella decide where she really belongs? Or did she sacrifice everything for nothing?
Bonded
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 129,990. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2012 by Staccato Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Claire, James and the alliance of werecats bound to James’ mentor, Henry, have beaten back the bad guys for now. Until a traitor among them sends Claire and Stephen into enemy hands. Past loves, jealousy and politics dot the landscape as the two lovers attempt to control the identity blurring bond that has them at its mercy. The question arises: which nature will win, vampire or human?
Reborn (Wanderers #2)
By
Series: Wanderers, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 155,490. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Drama
Everything Ella knew is now lost. Her trust and faith in the people she loved - gone. Ella's fear of the unknown is what tortures her broken heart. She has nowhere to go and no one to confide in. But the one one thing that remains is the enemy that set the entire catastrophic events in motion. The question that still looms is where does she go from here and can she survive another year?
Dark Echoes
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 132,860. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2014 by InkyBlots. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
A war that has played out across lifetimes threatens to consume Echo Falls. Friends become enemies, and old enemies become allies. Lily fights against memories that aren’t hers, forced toward a fate she doesn’t believe in. Fate is about to learn that Lily doesn’t like being told what to do.