Fiction » Romance » Paranormal

Nine by Night: A Multi-Author Urban Fantasy Bundle of Kickass Heroines, Adventure, & Magic
By , , , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 555,010. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2014 by White Sun Press. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Nine by Night: A Multi-Author Urban Fantasy Bundle of Kickass Heroines, Adventure, & Magic. Nine books. Nine bestselling authors. Nine heroines that take names—and chances—while confronting dark foes, whether by force of arms or magic, that threaten their entire world. Over two thousand pages of epic reading await! Let the adventures begin.
Captured Boxed Set: 9 Alpha Bad-Boys Who Will Capture Your Heart
By , , , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 362,890. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014 by Edge of Ecstasy. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors bring you 9 sexy bad boys trying to capture your heart, every way they know how. Today's hottest authors bring you nine tales of sensual seduction featuring alpha male heroes determined to have their way, and willing to do anything to get it, even if that means a little seductive persuasion...
Love's Sweet Surrender
By , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 583,620. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
8 Books by three bestselling authors! This collection has something for everyone, with heavy doses of action, adventure and humor. Most importantly, each tale is one of love conquering all. Whether you want something light, heavy, or something in between, these bestselling authors can weave you a tale you won't soon forget! Authors: Erica Stevens, K.F. Breene and Brenda K. Davies
Super Dark: The Complete Three-Book Collection
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 250,520. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Who or what is Lee Weaver? That is the question in this gripping paranormal romance that reviewers and readers describe as "amazing", "super great" and "impossible to put down."
Love Potion No. 11
By , , , , , , , , , , &
Series: The Guardian Trilogy. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 865,660. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Eleven full length paranormal novels celebrating strong women, sizzling hot heroes, and all the things that go bump in the night.
Out Of The Dark, Book 4 The Grey Wolves Series
By
Series: Grey Wolves, Book 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 107,520. Language: English. Published: August 23, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.71 from 7 reviews)
Book 4 The Grey Wolves Series Vasile Alpha to the Romanian Grey Wolves will have to use all his resources – including Sally, the new gypsy healer of the Romanian pack – to discover a way in which to destroy the witch, lift the curse from Decebel and reunite him with the one woman who makes him whole, and solve a mystery that's been surrounding the Romanian pack for 300 years.
Power of the Moon
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 112,320. Language: English. Published: October 15, 2012 by Time and Tide Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 1 review)
Haunted by visions of death, and a past that holds her prisoner, Mia Starr never imagined her life could become even more complex. Untapped psychic powers spark to life, and her chosen solitary existence fills with creatures that shatter her safe reality. Now the very thing she fears the most is the one thing that will complete her in every way possible. A dark and sexy romantic thriller...
Black Heart: A Cursed Hearts Novel
By
Series: Cursed Hearts, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 109,300. Language: American English. Published: June 22, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
(4.80 from 5 reviews)
Why would she feel this way for the biggest SOB in town? Granted, Tristan was also the hottest man in town, but he was also arrogant, callous, and determined to drive her away even as he drove her crazy with his touch. She should just walk away and probably would if it wasn’t for this connection that kept making her want more with the one man that couldn’t give her anything more than heartache.
Dark Roses: Eight Best-Selling Authors of Paranormal Romance
By , , , , , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 553,900. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Dark Roses: Eight New York Times, USA Today or Best Selling Authors of Paranormal Romance Eight bestselling authors. Eight stories of paranormal romance. Eight series to take your breath away. From kick-ass cheerleaders to leaders of the fae, these teenage girls are out to save their worlds, one unforgettable adventure at a time. The only thing standing in their way - love, loss & a little magic.
Testing My Patience
By
Series: Patronus Series, Patronus 3. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 108,330. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Patience has known since she was old enough to comprehend it that there were things in this world you just didn’t mess with. Then there are times you just have to throw firecrackers at their heads! A healer who prides herself on the fact she saves the humans form the attacks of the supernatural breeds she moves from town to town keeping her secret safe and herself hidden. Till now!
Legendary: 10 Otherworldly YA Romance Novels (Box Set)
By , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 811,580. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2014 by S. M. Boyce. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
This legendary box set includes the first two books in five unique series. Master bewitching magic, conquer warring nations, explore the magic of New Orleans, find out if angels can lie, and race against time to end a darkness that will consume the world. Whatever your flavor of adventure, these otherworldly novels will seduce you with their beautiful blend of dark elegance.
Lightning In The Western Sky
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 118,420. Language: English. Published: June 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Lightning In The Western Sky takes a brand new and completely different look at what happens when a salesman, Mitch Cooper, comes across a magic oil lamp. He is completely surprised to learn from the "genie" that instead getting three wishes, he has to grant three wishes. Should he fail to grant the wishes in the prescribed time frame, then three of his worst nightmares will come true.
Werelove Special Omnibus
By
Series: Werelove. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 180,480. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Omnibus edition that contains book 1, "Dusk Conspiracy" and book 2, "Midnight Revelations" in the YA dark paranormal romance series, Werelove.
Rook: Allie's War Episodes 1-4
By
Series: Allie's War, Book 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 161,260. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2011 by White Sun Press. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(4.21 from 19 reviews)
Allie Taylor wears a tattooed H on her arm, like all humans in San Francisco. In her version of a gritty, modern-day Earth, human explorers discover a second race called seers, creatures with magical powers who look a lot like humans. Now seers live mostly as slaves and a sexy, bossy, ex-Nazi seer tells Allie she got tagged wrong, and belongs with him. For fans of The Matrix and Sarah Conner.
Heroes 'Til Curfew (Talent Chronicles #2)
By
Series: Talent Chronicles. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,970. Language: English. Published: August 30, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(4.75 from 4 reviews)
All Joss wants is to be left alone—with Dylan. But as more Talents are imprisoned by the government, everyone’s looking for a leader. Some look to Joss, some to Marco whose new criminal plan threatens Joss’s family and friends. Joss wants to stand up to Marco, but Dylan’s protective instincts are putting him in harm’s way. Can Joss find a way to embrace both the boy and her hero within?
Secrets
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 130,000. Language: English. Published: March 9, 2012 by Staccato Publishing. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Paris. Their bond grows stronger as Claire and James prepare to exchange vows. But the political unrest in the vampire world does not allow for vacations. Once again Claire and James are called upon to use their connection to quell a war that would serve to destroy humankind and any supernatural creatures who stand with them. No longer able to put it off, Claire must face her destiny no matte
Lycanthrope (Book 2 of the ShadowShifter series)
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 171,560. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Book 2 of the ShadowShifter series! Julie Taylor may have survived last winter's Incident, but the ghosts from her past are far from gone. Lucas. The werewolf. The coven. Persistently haunting her in both reality and subconscious, Julie's best fight for sanity and safety becomes innumerable sleepless nights and denial in what she experienced during "The Incident".
Touched by Love: 4 Mind-blowing Paranormal Tales
By , , , &
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 460,300. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2014 by Dean Murray. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Four unforgettable tales by some of today's best, young adult paranormal authors. Over 1500 pages of fantasy and love to keep you breathless, sleepless, and wanting more. These books have collectively received more than 6,000 5-Star ratings & reviews. Kiss of Fire by Rebecca Ethington Relentless by Karen Lynch Broken by Dean Murray Hope(less) by Melissa Haag Sexual Content: Low to None
Eyes of Ember
By
Series: Imdalind Series, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 114,800. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Joclyn is hunted by the man she loves, while another tries to keep her safe.
Unforgiven (Wanderers #3)
By
Series: Wanderers, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 145,850. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Ella puts her faith in the one person she knows she can't trust, but her instincts tell her to go with her gut. The scariest part about flying to another country is really finding what you're looking for. Can Ella decide where she really belongs? Or did she sacrifice everything for nothing?