Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic

The Girl From Space
Price: Free! Words: 80,000. Language: English (South African dialect). Published: July 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
The story is about an amateur astronaut, Yolanda, and a Xapien warrior, Gabriel whose paths collide in a mysterious portal as both try to survive the devastation of mass extinction of human race and Xapiens respectively.
Children of the Wastes
Series: The Aionach Saga. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 228,610. Language: English. Published: July 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The Aionach is in the grip of bitter turmoil. Lokes and Weaver, deadeye and sand-sorceress, have discovered an ancient key that will lead them on a search for truth, while the order of cultists protecting that truth sees their long-preserved code unraveling. Elsewhere, the shadows of war are gathering, while a great evil lies poised to rise again. For fans of Fallout, Mad Max, and the Dark Tower.
Depths of Blue: On Deception's Edge Book One
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 107,330. Language: English. Published: July 21, 2016 by Bella Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A moment’s hesitation. A flicker of doubt. Two women on a collision course set off a chain reaction of intergalactic intrigue—and awaken a dangerous passion that could cost them their lives.
Assuming Room Temperature
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 97,070. Language: English. Published: July 19, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Kat doesn’t know whether she and the crew can survive the apocalypse—or be doomed to stagger woodenly about, slowly assuming room temperature. Life in the zombie apocalypse blows.
The Zombie Plagues Dead Road: The Collected books.
Series: The Zombie Plagues. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 436,750. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2016 by independAntwriters Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
This book contains all the published Zombie Plagues books, one through five, as well as book six that was not published. It also contains a complete character bibliography and a small series epilogue. If you were waiting to read the complete series in one place, wait no more. From the first days of the apocalypse to the first babies, and then the epilogue, and the last days of Bear...
Manumisión (La Última Isla II)
Price: $1.65 USD. Words: 71,170. Language: Spanish. Published: July 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
La raza humana se enfrenta al exterminio. Solo un reducido grupo de supervivientes conseguirán enfrentarse a ellos. La isla su último refugio. Entre ambas razas se va estableciendo un vi╠ünculo, impensable inicialmente, llegando incluso a surgir el amor.
La Última Isla
Price: $1.75 USD. Words: 64,930. Language: Spanish. Published: July 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Juan Guzmán, experto informático, descifra una emisión del SETI sobre una invasión extraterrestre. Empieza convenciendo, de esta realidad, a sus amigos, Suki y John. Necesitarán expertos en diferentes materias así como los medios económicos necesarios. Buscarán un lugar donde ocultarse y donde establecer una base de supervivencia. En esa base intentarán sobrevivir y se enfrentarán a los invasores.
A World Darkly
Series: Wrath of the Old Gods. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 131,080. Language: American English. Published: July 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
The 3rd book in the Wrath of the Old Gods series! The United States is under attack by a resurgent Aztec empire, and only a select few individuals can stop it.
The Drifter
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 75,730. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Military, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
"Mace Christopher is a hard case on a mission and God help anyone who stands in his way.” Patrick D’Orazio, author of the Dark Trilogy
Winchester: Storm (Winchester Undead Book 5)
Series: Winchester Undead. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 74,470. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
The war with the undead has only begun. When the United States is invaded, the last remnants of civilization must fight to live another day. As hoards of preppers grapple over resources, America’s last heroes fight for an uncertain future—while legions of the dead wage their final war against the living.
Homecoming
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 83,190. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Dealing with the aftermath of the failed Holts Farm experiment, Gemma and Sophie continue on their journey into Manchester and into a city ravaged by the armies of the undead. Gemma has her sights set on the man controlling the gates, whilst her and Sophie find themselves facing attacks from all sides, including the man that keeps killing her in her visions and now some vampires.
The Long Road (The Reanimates Book 4)
Series: The Reanimates. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 77,330. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Drew returns from the brutal disappointment of so-called “paradise” in Ireland to confront a whole new challenge: a thousand-mile journey across infected America. Can he survive the zombie apocalypse and save the last of his people?
The Survivalist (Dark Days)
Price: $5.95 USD. Words: 77,990. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Using his unique skills as both lawman and soldier, Marshal Raines leads an elite team tasked with retrieving critical supplies for mankind's last survivors. Hundreds of miles away, Tanner and Samantha investigate a cryptic call from the Watts Bar Nuclear Facility.
Doom Night, Death of Civilization
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 72,140. Language: English. Published: July 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Doom Night is a story about an alien attack. The devastated planet becomes a scavenger based society. Three children, a fifteen year-old black girl and two white boys, nine and twelve find themselves in a struggle to survive, Using newly acquired powers to escape and fight aliens, cannibals, and wildlife, they become aggressive leaders. Mysterious others using telepathy, influence their actions.
The Reclamation
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 149,000. Language: English. Published: July 8, 2016 by MindWingsAudio. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Corilan is very upset by Earth's rapidly deteriorating condition and is determined to do something about it. How to make this happen? She's not sure. When her father, Nolan, contacts her after twenty years of absence, she learns about his birthright and her heritage in the School of Ancestral Guidance organization. Joining SAG results in an unknown path that she must lead.
Inner Sanctuary: Book 3 of the Sanguire
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 85,870. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2016 by Bella Books. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
The mesmerizing Sanguire trilogy from D Jordan Redhawk unveils the bloody balance of an ancient conflict between undying races.
End Times Alaska: Run
Series: End Times Alaska. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 55,100. Language: English. Published: July 7, 2016 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
After enduring the holocaust that destroyed Fairbanks, one family gathers the remaining survivors to build a new society. When they begin to thrive, the faceless enemy returns, destroying their new community. They flee for their lives, driving dog teams across three hundred miles of the frozen Alaskan wilderness. With babies, children, and almost no food, will they mange to endure?
Obtrusion
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 113,790. Language: English. Published: July 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
What if you were given a second chance? Molly and David have that chance, but will they accept it? The time has come to put their trust in someone. The conspiracy theories and stories of alien beings have been around for thousands of years, from the ancient Sumarians to modern times. Every nation on Earth has tales of strange beings, lights in the sky, alien abductions.Open your mind to Obtrusion.
RETRACE: Battles Trilogy, Book 3
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,660. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
In the final installment of the Battles Trilogy, Drennan takes matters into his own hands to ensure that Richard Battles is finally destroyed. Richard must somehow find a way to escape Drennan’s powerful reach. His only hope is to retrace a way back with his family to their secluded mountain cabin, but the path to get there is a twisted way home.
RETRIEVE: Battles Trilogy, Book 2
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 61,890. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Richard Battles is on a quest to retrieve his family. Electrical power was restored after a yearlong absence. The world, however, emerged as a much different place. A struggle for power between the SLM and the remnants of the US government swept across the south, displacing the Battles family in more ways than any of them could have imagined.

Related Categories