Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General

Not Just A Passionate Affair - A rough draft
By
You set the price! Words: 255,140. Language: English (Indian dialect). Published: December 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
A rough draft of "Not Just A Passionate Affair" as serialized on www.india-forums.com fan fiction.
Whistleblower
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 125,420. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Huge amounts of international aid money are being stolen by those at the heart of the political establishment. Ex politician, Jim Smith, threatened and harassed into fleeing abroad for accusations of fraud secretly returns to renew his campaign. An epic thriller covering events in the USA, Europe, Africa, the Middle East and Asia about a stubborn man refusing to fit into any stereotype.
Devil's Gambit
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,950. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
An international NEST (Nuclear Emergency Search Team) race to intercept three Russian nukes stolen by North Korea smuggled away on a state of the art submarine built in secret by the DPRK. A new Korean War and possibly World War Three, hang in the balance.
Memories of Yesterday
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 123,900. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Wounded in Afghanistan, Eric awoke from a coma only to find that he had lost all memory of his past, who he was and where he was from. He was told that he would never get his memory back, that his parents had died and he was an only child. But there was a woman that could put all the pieces of his puzzle back together. However, first he had to learn how to love again, for love never forgets.
An Uncertain Refuge (A Kate Dalton Suspense Novel, #1)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 100,210. Language: American English. Published: November 30, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
A child orphaned by violence. A woman sworn to protect and raise him. A killer come to claim him. A few deadly minutes in An Uncertain Refuge.
Market Forces
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 119,280. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
‘Market Forces’ is a brilliantly topical, high-concept thriller, rich in detail on the inner workings of the financial markets, and breathlessly exciting. It is perfect for fans of Michael Creighton and Frederick Forsyth.
The Talent Scout
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 105,290. Language: Commonwealth English. Published: November 16, 2014 by Fidus Publishing. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
A pair of science professors at a University invent a device that can determine natural abilities from DNA. Brian Townley becomes suspicious when his colleague, Richard Talbot, dies and his lab is blown up. With the help of Jessica Dufret, a school teacher who accidentally becomes involved, Brian must stop the Talent Scout from being used for sinister purposes to fuel organised crime worldwide.
Deliver Her From Evil
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 124,830. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
This thriller locks Bob Graham and Evan Saban in a war of revenge that turns violent in a race to secure the asset. The asset being the woman? Or her plans for a remarkable high tech new age city on track to tip world economies upside down? The two men want both and both men engage in a stormy battle that threatens even the innocents in their lives.
The Room Within the Wall
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 134,560. Language: British English. Published: September 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
An old farmhouse holds evidence of a murky Roman cult - and a body! There, Pip finds a trail leading back to the 19th century where someone seems to be twisting events across time. Worse, Cpt Harry Green is being accused of murder and his friends, the Vaughans, are in danger. Can Pip’s information from the future save Harry’s life? A trial is looming and everything hangs in the balance!
A Perfect Life
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 146,810. Language: English. Published: September 13, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Frank Tomas lived the perfect life, until his eyes met hers. A life invisible to the world, doing what he did best, as the days in his life, withered away. In his apartment on the fortieth floor, he lived his life, harvesting what he could, from his precious frightened crop, struggling to keep the crop he for the moment had locked up, alive for as long he could. Suddenly it all changed, and Susan
Angels of Death:Succumb
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 108,100. Language: English. Published: September 8, 2014 by Llumina Press. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Brisbane Manor hides within its walls a secret. A secret so terrifying it will change the lives of all that enter… forever. The beautiful Brita, unaware of the manor’s history, hides a secret of her own. Sent to work as housemaid for the brothers of Brisbane, she considers this place a safe haven.
L'appel des bois
By
Price: $1.30 USD. Words: 111,100. Language: French. Published: August 24, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Kinty Keller porte dans sa chair son passé, ses blessures, jusqu’au poids de son prénom. Il a appris de ses parents qu’amour et destruction vont de pair. Seule la forêt adoucit sa peine. Il y est chez lui. Dans la pénombre, sous les denses frondaisons, sa nature sauvage prend vie. Mais dans ces bois, le colosse, bâti sur des failles irrémédiables, devient à son tour bourreau.
Halls of Ivy: Trailblazer (Halls of Ivy, #3)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 173,170. Language: English. Published: July 28, 2014. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
The third segment of the Halls of Ivy series brings the reader back into the world of Sun Valley University, following Cheyenne Winters and Dr. Garcia’s original orientation class through their third year and the roles they play in the university’s downfall.
Moriarty (Anna Kronberg Trilogy, Illustrated Edition)
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 192,610. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
A woman with a dark secret, a detective, and a spiderweb of murder, espionage, and bioterrorism that spreads across continents. This book contains more than 60 illustrations, and compiles the first three books of the award-winning Kronberg Thriller Series: The Devil’s Grin, The Fall, & The Journey.
Second on the Right
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,810. Language: English. Published: May 9, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Spawned from an ancient promise, treachery and intrigue follow the protagonists through our world and one lost to the waves. Bound by an invisible bond, they are thrust into a fantastical world of pirates and demons.
Midnight Oil
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 163,370. Language: American English. Published: April 15, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
A boy who is falsely accused of a crime fights to save his faith in God when he is thrown into a penal system that is bound to destroy him.
Out of the Light
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 138,040. Language: English. Published: March 11, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Boston, 1883. The deck of England’s finest luxury liner runs red with royal blood. A young Englishman is falsely charged for a murder he didn’t commit. Saved by an unearthly ally, he is thrust into a world of blood and shadows and sets out on a quest for revenge as dark forces seek to crush a centuries-old prophecy that will ignite an ancient blood feud between the oldest vampire clans on earth.
Nightmare
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 137,220. Language: English. Published: March 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
While Darkness Fills The Streets, Keep On Dreaming - And Pretending. In a world torn by terrorism and violence, political corruption, and evil hidden around every corner, chaos is reigning. Someone is apparently trying to push civilization back to the dark ages. Can things really get worse than they already are? Oh, yes, they can.
Cop
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 105,490. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Everyone Has Certain Fears. For Some, It's The Fear Of Dying. For Others, Of Living. In Washington, D.C., a terrorist is running rampant burning schools and killing with impunity, threatening the life of the president and seemingly bringing down the government - and no one knows why. Why is this terrorist causing so much chaos? There are simply no leads. What will it take to stop him?
The Lesser Evil
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 100,710. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Comes The Avenger Executing Wrath On Those Who Practice Evil. The Lesser Evil is the story of the world staggering under uncontrollable crime and an evil that pervades every part of our society. A group of vigilantes campaign to stop the spread of the evil. Is the group right in what they are doing or are they just another evil influence of their own? Who makes that choice?