Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense

La Confederazione del Crimine
Price: $2.90 USD. Words: 74,270. Language: Italian. Published: June 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Cosa Nostra, la Mafia americano raggruppava 24 Padrini che dirigono le attività dell'organizzazioneton. Angelo Caneto, il Padrino dei Padrini, trono su questa piovra tentacolare. Ma due famiglie rivali, i Cocchi e gli La Rocca, gli causano delle preoccupazioni. A ciò si aggiunge l'ambizione del Padrino di Miami, Williams Forimo. Un uomo entra allora in gioco: Pavel Samsenov.
El péndulo de Dios
You set the price! Words: 152,020. Language: Spanish. Published: June 13, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Historical » Ancient
"La he disfrutado como hacía tiempo que no disfrutaba de una obra" - Albert Salvadó, escritor. "El péndulo de Dios es algo más que un thriller a lo Dan Brown" - Marlene Moleon, escritora y editora. "El péndulo de Dios es un thriller en toda regla donde se mezclan partes históricas con investigación, intriga y la lucha por el poder" - Blanca Miosi, escritora.
A Day of Faces, Arc 1: Morphology
Series: A Day of Faces. Price: Free! Words: 28,460. Language: British English. Published: June 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
In Kay's world, weird is normal. Girls have tentacle dreads, there's a ruling class of flying angels and the police have eyes in the back of their head. Literally. All of this made total sense to Kay until she met a guy who broke all the rules.
Devil's Ear
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 55,520. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
A desperate man from Central Mexico agrees to deliver drugs in order to pay for his sick daughter’s surgery. A little girl from a poor fishing village trips over a bag full of money on the beach. A middle-aged woman from Vancouver demoralized by a disillusioning job and disconnected husband flees to Mexico, her life soon to converge with the desperate man and the little girl in a deadly clash.
The Nocnista Agenda
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 96,360. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Themes & motifs » Political
An Edge of Your Seat Political Financial Thriller When sociopathic media tycoon, Leo Wulff acquires elite British social media company, Smart Lifestyle, he creates a secret database known as Nocnista to manipulate his victims’ Internet profiles to the extent it costs them their job, reputation, or even their life.
Medicated
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 40,220. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2016 by Crazy Ink Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Three serial killers. One zombie apocalypse. Meet Zack, Nick and James. Three of Virginia's most notorious serial killers, who happen to find themselves in the midst of a zombie apocalypse.
A Familiar Face
Series: Winter House. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 70,290. Language: English. Published: June 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Over a decade earlier ATF Agent Lily Knight was thrown into a mysterious operation to recover a valuable US Government asset. Now she is called upon again, this time to rescue a man taken hostage. She soon realizes that the two assignments, years apart, are linked in ways she can't imagine. Knight is thrown into a dangerous and thought provoking situation.
The Cydonia Objective
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,780. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Science fiction » General
In this pulse-pounding, mind-expanding third novel of the Morpheus Initiative trilogy, psychic Caleb Crowe must locate the ancient Spear of Destiny - the one item with sufficient power to destroy the Emerald Tablet - before those who stole it can unlock its power and use it eradicate all life on the planet. It's a quest that will lead Caleb and his team through history, even viewing events beyond
The Mongol Objective
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 96,940. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Book 2 of the Morpheus Initiative. After a mystical Egyptian artifact is stolen by a renegade member of the Morpheus Initiative, Caleb Crowe and his team of psychics must use all their abilities to prevent the release of its catastrophic power. But first, they must survive the defenses of a subterranean mausoleum belonging to the world's greatest conqueror. Genghis Khan.
Retirement Policy
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 84,950. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
A reporter for the New York Times has been marked for murder, but he doesn’t know why. All he knows is that someone is trying to kill him. Garth turns to his friends, CIA agents, who try to help him, but the pursuit is relentless. Someone has a murderous agenda and is leaving a trail of dead bodies—and Garth is next.
Agent Sassy
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 31,090. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Sassy found that the cat community was corrupted. Eventually, she was able to solve most of the problems, but a cat named Oil Cat turned out to be the biggest problem. After an extraordinary adventure and a lot of struggle, Sassy defeated Oil Cat and the Cat Agent Team (or CAT for short) was created. After a lot of action and fighting, the CAT managed to clean the corruption from the cat community
Circumstantial Truth
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 82,320. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
. A failed relationship, betrayed by his best friend and framed for a crime he did not commit. A multitude of different people with their own conflicting agendas is swirling around Zack Carmichael. Life is complicated and confusing. Is prison the place to rediscover love and seek help establishing his innocence? A compelling emotional journey against almost insurmountable odds unfolds.
The Will Of The People (Conspiracy Trilogy Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 95,270. Language: English. Published: June 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
When an unrelenting terrorist campaign pushes Moscow into chaos, Russia exacts revenge on those supporting the terrorists, conflict with NATO almost inevitable. In England, Michael Anderson investigates two deaths, both supposed accidents, and with hardliners and dissidents vying to turn Moscow's crisis to their advantage, Anderson's quest becomes a crucial element in deciding Russia's fate.
Helix: Episode 1 (Helix)
Series: Helix. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 39,380. Language: American English. Published: June 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Olesya has always been different. To most, she was an ordinary girl from post-Soviet Russia. But to the covert agency that recruited her she was something much more... A cross between Dark Angel and Jason Bourne, Helix is an action-packed technothriller series for fans of Matthew Reilly and A.G. Riddle.
Frost on Barbed Wire
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 99,510. Language: British English. Published: June 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
In 1945 German-Polish brother and sister, Erich and Magda Laube, flee across the snow-covered Silesian Plains to escape the Russian invasion of Warsaw. Years later, as a rookie reporter in Berlin, Erich is still haunted by his wartime memories. His restless nature leads him into danger as he tries to help friends trapped behind the Iron Curtain.
A Racket in the Burbs
Price: $2.98 USD. Words: 62,180. Language: American English. Published: May 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Ron McCallister is a strip club bouncer in a fictional suburb of Chicago, getting paid to deal with punks both well-connected and not. When stripper Carey Sullivan saves him from thugs, they find themselves fighting against city-employed goons and the mobsters pulling their strings. A sizzling mutual desire burns as they confront ill-gotten power.
Path of Jen: Bloodborne
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 85,210. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Kidnapped, sold, now running for her life... Taken at 16, American teenager Jen, must fight for her freedom, stand up for the truth, and find her faith if she is going to survive. Full of suspense, Path of Jen will fire you up and tug at your heart all at once.
Lacy's End
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,610. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Lacy's been a victim for most of her life, and she'd had enough. When her abuser goes too far one night and she ends up in the hospital, she may have just found the help she needs to break free. Peter Waldrip, however is not about to let anyone interfere with his right to discipline his family as he sees fit.
Gifted, a Brainrush Novella
Price: Free! Words: 38,780. Language: English. Published: May 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
A gifted boy faces the ultimate question of whether or not he can kill in order to save his loved ones.
La figlia di Teia
Price: $1.50 USD. Words: 56,790. Language: Italian. Published: May 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Scopri il nuovo romanzo,IL CODICE TESLA, top 100 azione e thriller, in anteprima su Amazon. Nella tenebrosa Edimburgo accade qualcosa d'inspiegabile, un velo di paura e orrore impegna l'aria, già intrisa di sangue innocente. Dalle viscere della città emergono macabre creature, il cui unico obiettivo è uccidere...