Fiction » Historical » Regency

The Viscount's Counterfeit Wife
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 174,120. Language: English. Published: June 18, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Who was he? And who was the little beauty in his bedroom? The doctor said she was his wife! Hard to believe. She jumped like a nervous filly every time he tried to touch her. How could a man forget his own wife? How could he forget himself? He had no idea. Life for him began when he awoke, drowning in beautiful soulful eyes.
Death of an Officer's Lady
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 112,130. Language: British English. Published: June 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Traditional British, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Lt. George Murray needs his brother Charles’ help. One of his fellow officers has not heard from his wife in Edinburgh for several weeks, and he’s worried. George would go himself but Charles is only in Fife and besides, George is waiting in Belgium for a small man named Bonaparte. But what Charles Murray finds out in Edinburgh will put both brothers' lives in danger, in more ways than one.
Hiatt Regency Classics 1, 2 & 3
Series: Hiatt Regency Classics. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 173,530. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Three Hiatt Regency Classics in one value-priced collection! Brenda Hiatt’s first three traditional Regency romances for your reading pleasure. This collection contains: GABRIELLA, THE CYGNET and LORD DEARBORN'S DESTINY
Forbidden: A Regency Box Set
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 131,290. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2014 by Blue Tulip Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
(3.00 from 1 review)
A Winter Wish Can love melt the snow around Mr. Havertons cold heart? And can a Winter Wish bring two souls together forever? For the Love of a Lady Lord Crossby plays for keeps when a young maiden makes a try for his heart. Cloaked in Red How did Frederick Dodsworth become the most evil man in Darenset? Simple. It started with a kiss. The Devil Duke Takes a Bride Being bad never felt so good
Forever After
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 138,410. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
A beautiful orphan finds herself under the protection of the Earl of Wescott, but soon it is the Earl that needs protection-from losing his heart.
3 Regency Lords
Series: Regencies. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 187,990. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Regency
(4.00 from 1 review)
Three Regency Lords – one cannot court Elizabeth while his ward is infatuated with her young brother; one, missing after Waterloo, leaves a devastated fiancée and a cousin with his importunate family; the third, exiled for years, dead in India and impersonated by his bastard half-brother hoping to gain his fortune and an heiress bride. Will they obtain their just rewards?
Flashman's Escape
Series: Thomas Flashman Adventures, Book 4. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 114,350. Language: British English. Published: October 4, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency
This book covers the second half of Thomas Flashman's experiences in the Peninsular War and follows on from Flashman in the Peninsular. Having lost his role as a staff officer, Flashman finds himself commanding a company in an infantry battalion. In between cuckolding his soldiers and annoying his superiors, he finds himself at the heart of the two bloodiest actions of the war.
Who Murdered Mr. Wickham
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 102,600. Language: English. Published: July 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Who Murdered Mr. Wickham Only a few months married, Jane Bingley gives her first ball to establish her position in society as Mr. Bingley’s wife. Secretly, she hopes to find suitable husbands for her younger sisters and Caroline Bingley. Yet, much as Jane longs to see her beloved family, she worries whether or not Lydia and Mr. Wickham will attend the ball. Other issues threaten success of the bal
The Trials of George Wickham the Younger
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 155,790. Language: English. Published: July 15, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Historical » United Kingdom
Twenty-five years have passed since the death of the notorious scoundrel George Wickham, but his legacy carries on. His young son George must now make his way through a society where his father’s name is not unknown. In Altman’s ninth installment of The Darcys and the Bingleys, we find the young generation trying to find success in life and love as the past casts a long shadow on their present.
The Cinder Crown
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 147,140. Language: British English. Published: July 8, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Intrigue, revolution, and war. Rescued from her abusive step-mother by the spymaster Countess Maria, Cordelia is feted and loved by the people as their beloved Cinderella. Beneath the surface however, the country is teetering on the edge of bloody revolution and deadly factions. If she is to survive, Cordelia must quickly learn to navigate this dangerous new world, or else be destroyed.
El diamante del Rey
Price: $3.96 USD. Words: 119,810. Language: Spanish. Published: July 1, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency
La pasión de un hombre por una mujer inalcanzable en la Europa de Napoleón, tras la búsqueda de un diamante emblemático.
Flashman in the Peninsula
Series: Thomas Flashman Adventures, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 124,980. Language: British English. Published: May 22, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency
(5.00 from 1 review)
This is the third instalment in the memoirs of the Georgian Englishman Thomas Flashman. It includes new accounts of famous battles, but also incredible incidents and characters almost forgotten by history. This is an account made more astonishing as the key facts are confirmed by various historical sources
The Banished Bride
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 101,520. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency, Fiction » Romance » Historical
Arabella, Countess of Waverly, was banished to the North of England four years ago by her irate husband. Falsely accused of scandalous behavior weeks into their marriage, she had no recourse but to acquiesce to his harsh decree. Now she's come into an inheritance which will enable her to return to London.
Dair Devil: A Georgian Historical Romance
Series: Roxton, Book 4. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 152,650. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2014 by Sprigleaf. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Opposites attract. Appearances can deceive. A dashing and rugged façade hides the vulnerable man within. She will risk everything for love. The attraction is immediate, the consequences profound… London and Hampshire, 1777: The story of Alisdair ‘Dair’ Fitzstuart; nobleman, ex-soldier, rogue, and Aurora ‘Rory’ Talbot; spinster, pineapple fancier, granddaughter of England’s Spymaster General.
Scenting Scandal (Scandalous Siblings Series Book 2)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 101,120. Language: American English. Published: February 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Lady Laura Jamison uses her olfactory senses to sniff out her perfect match, a husband who fits all her scientific criteria. But when she is forced to help a marriage-opposed earl hunt for a sham share investor, they learn to accept each other's differences and discover a passion neither expected.
Diamonds and Dreams
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 153,410. Language: English. Published: February 5, 2014 by Teresa Medeiros. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
Goldie Mae needs a duke. If she doesn’t produce one, she’ll lose the charming English estate she calls home. When a tall, dark stranger with a sardonic drawl and glittering green eyes drags the golden-haired beauty out of a pond to “save” her from “drowning”, she believes she’s found the man who can make all her dreams come true in this charming Regency historical romance.
The Chrysanthemum and the Rose
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 177,580. Language: English. Published: December 8, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Regency
There is peace in Derbyshire as a new generation of the Darcy family begins, but the younger Mr. and Mrs. Darcy set their sights far away, to Japan, an island nation closed off to all but a few foreigners. There they will travel to find Georgiana Darcy’s elusive former teacher, the wandering thief Mugin, so that she can finally complete her training.
One Thread Pulled: The Dance With Mr Darcy
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 177,440. Language: British English. Published: December 8, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
When Fitzwilliam Darcy encounters Elizabeth Bennet at a small country ball, he loudly refuses to dance with her, declaring her to be merely tolerable. Fortunately for Mr. Darcy, Elizabeth has walked away and does not overhear his insult, thus snagging the thread that would have sealed her prejudice against him. A Pride and Prejudice variation. Book #1 in the One Thread Pulled series
Artemisia - a Regency Novel in the Tradition of Jane Austen
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 105,350. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
"I highly recommend this novel and author to readers who love Jane Austen, Georgette Heyer and traditional Regency romances!" - AUSTENESQUE REVIEWS. A fun Regency romp which follows the adventures of Artemisia, a feisty and reluctant debutante, as she navigates the pitfalls of a glittering London Season...and the acquaintance of the infuriatingly high-handed Marquess of Chysm.
A Fair Prospect: Volume I, II & III
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 251,240. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency, Fiction » Historical » Regency
(2.00 from 1 review)
This is an eBook 'boxed set' that includes all 3 volumes of A Fair Prospect. Inspired by Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice. Following his rejection, Darcy returns to London only to find Elizabeth has travelled there as well. Thrown constantly into each other's company, they strive to overcome their differences, but then Darcy discovers he also has a rival, a man deemed by all as a fair prospect