Fiction » Adventure » War & military

Desert Shield Iraq War Technothriller (1/3)
By
Series: IRAQ WAR 1990 - 1991. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 75,980. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2015. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
Desert Shield Iraq War Technothriller (1/3) The first book opens with Action Officers in the Central Intelligence Agency, USAF A-10 and U-2 Pilots, and Marines making ready for the First War in the Gulf (1990-1991). Wheels up, they go off to fight the mother of all battles.
Ship of Force
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,310. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
'Ship of Force' is an edge-of-the-seat WWI naval adventure that combines thrilling story-telling with meticulous research.
Irregular Scout Team One - The Complete Zombie Killer Series
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 152,060. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2014. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
Sometime in the near future, a few years after the Zombie Apocalypse has devastated the world, a small group of soldiers (sort of) is covering the United States Army’s advance back into Upstate New York and the Hudson River Valley…
The McKenzie Files, Book 3: Obliteration
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,700. Language: American English. Published: January 10, 2015 by Penumbra Publishing. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Silencers Colin, Kelly, and Diane still faithfully serve the United Protectorate on Maseklos Prime, but the war with the Brelac is not going well. With an advanced warp-drive ship, they're sent to find other human colonies willing to help, but instead discover the most powerful adversary yet. Humanity faces total obliteration, and even with their unique gifts, they may be powerless to stop it.
Rogue Crusader (for fans of Tom Clancy, Larry Bond, and Dale Brown)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,650. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2010. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Nominated for an award in the 2012 Military Writer's Society of American military/thriller genre, Rogue Crusader is the sequel to Rogue Betrayer and Rogue Avenger, a 2006 MWSA award winner. International arms dealer Pierre Renard and ex-naval officer Jake Slate reunite to stop their most dangerous foe from enforcing his form of apocalyptic justice on America.
Rogue Defender
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,520. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
The fourth installment in the award-winning Rogue Submarine series from best-selling author, John R. Monteith: A CREW OF MERCENARY SUBMARINE SAILORS AND AN EX-U.S. NAVAL OFFICER TAKE ON THE LARGEST MILITARY FORCE ON EARTH.
War Stories
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 106,260. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2012 by MilSpeak Books. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
War Stories, 27 short stories written by veterans, touches upon every aspect of military life from hard-corps combat to making love after being blown up by a mortar. Illustrated by veteran Robert Wilson. Edited by Sally Drumm and Sally Shore.
Rogue Betrayer (for fans of Tom Clancy, Larry Bond, and Dale Brown)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 69,100. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2010. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
ROGUE BETRAYER... AMERICA'S MOST WANTED... ARE AMERICA'S BEST HOPE Rogue Betrayer is the sequel to Rogue Avenger, a Military Writers Society of America award winner. After hijacking a Trident Missile submarine in Rogue Trident, international arms dealer Pierre Renard and ex-naval officer Jake Slate team up for nobler purposes in Rogue Avenger.
The Black Ships
By
Series: The Black Ships, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 102,930. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2012. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
(3.00 from 1 review)
When the fledgling Mars colony is attacked by a hostile alien force, the nations of Earth must come together to devise an effective response. A fleet, built at incredible expense, will attempt to hit the enemy before they complete their cloned invasion force. The difference between freedom and slavery may rest on a chance discovery. It will all come down to a roll of the dice.
The Peacekeepers, Book 16 Alaska
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,410. Language: English. Published: September 4, 2014. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
China has an emperor. The peacekeepers stand between the Chinese and the people of Alaska, but this time they don’t stand alone. A former police officer, turned hunting guide, and three Inuit Indians have already begun taking the fight to the enemy. The Emperor’s ship has the capability of annihilating the population of Anchorage, and only the Mercury stands between the Alaskans and certain death.
The Peacekeepers, Book 15 The Base
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 103,530. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2014. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
A massive Chinese base ship closes in to attack. America’s defenders must stop a determined enemy that is coming at them with an almost indestructible ship of immense power. The Colombian drug cartel’s assassins move in to kill all those connected to the death of the drug lord, Diaz. The peacekeepers recover a carrier and a submarine, as well as much of their crews, from Pearl Harbor, Hawaii.
Brother Betrayed
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 125,560. Language: English. Published: November 20, 2012. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
One prince will betray the others to the ruin of their kingdom.
To Crown a Caesar (The Praetorian Series - Book II)
By
Series: The Praetorian, II. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 159,250. Language: English. Published: August 27, 2012. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
(5.00 from 5 reviews)
Five years have passed since former Navy SEAL Jacob Hunter first brought his team of Special Forces operators back in time to the days of Ancient Rome. On the run ever since, as both hunters and prey, their lives are spent in constant pursuit by agents of the Empress Agrippina. But History is finally on their side as they concoct a risky plan to repair the timeline and find their way home.