Fiction » Adventure » Action

The Best In The Business: Power Package
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 5,450. Language: American English. Published: June 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Bad Jim has been sent to arrange a swap of documents. The documents that a women holds are a power package she uses to extort money from a crime organization. Bad Jim needs to convince the woman that the documents that she has will no longer work and that she should swap the power package for a new power package that will allow her to extort even more money from a new crime organization.
The Sentinel
Price: Free! Words: 25,550. Language: English. Published: June 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
TBW
The Rendezvous
Series: The Bounty Hunters. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,350. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2016 by Martin Marais. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Historical » Western & American frontier
When the notorious Parker Gang arrives in the town of Wellhead they discover a posse of bounty hunters already waiting for them. The Parker Gang has to decide whether to fight or run. Scully O’Sullivan and his band of bounty hunters have to act before they lose the initiative. The question is which group of gunslingers will outsmart the other and win the day?
Brainboy and Captain Dudebro: The Gem of Neptune
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,420. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Action & Adventure / Pirates, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Cutting the branches back with his machete, He advances forward into the darkness. Climbing over dead branches, mud and rot, he pushes forward. He hears a voice in the distance, not to far away. He quickens his pace, headed in the direction of the noise. Its getting louder, louder, to the point where its driving him mad. What is this sound?! Who is making it? I must reach the temple before its to
Critical Incidents
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 48,090. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
CRITICAL INCIDENTS has a complicated mystery plot with a long list of new characters that you will enjoy. Hard-charging Jack Gunn, in his younger days, is working as the new Regional Security Officer at the U.S. Embassy located in “Land of the Han,” also known as the ROK.
Agent Sassy
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 31,090. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Sassy found that the cat community was corrupted. Eventually, she was able to solve most of the problems, but a cat named Oil Cat turned out to be the biggest problem. After an extraordinary adventure and a lot of struggle, Sassy defeated Oil Cat and the Cat Agent Team (or CAT for short) was created. After a lot of action and fighting, the CAT managed to clean the corruption from the cat community
Dream of Embers Book 1
Price: Free! Words: 100,020. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 1 review)
Following the death of its last great King, the dominion of Attoras falls into the care of Shala of Evrelyn, a living vessel of the light of Seluin. The young ruler is soon confronted by the scavengers of Kingdoms, hoping to put their own pretender on the throne, Shala finding herself at odds with creatures from deathly realms and more.
The Volunteer
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,800. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Vedd McNeer is an Enforcer living in Ceradon City. His job is to enforce the will of the Magisteria. When an unexplained termination occurs in Reprogramming, he suddenly finds himself entangled in a conspiracy that may very well change everything. Join McNeer as he tries to unravel the mystery and save the city he loves.
Nidhogg
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,270. Language: English. Published: June 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Nidhogg pulled once again on the roots that held him for the past millennium and was surprised by a snapping sound. Ragnarök had weakened the roots and the great dragon broke free. Now was the time to bring chaos to the nine worlds and seek revenge for what the World Tree had done to him.
Unseen Mystery( Danish Version- Preview)
Price: Free! Words: 630. Language: English. Published: June 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Barry Thompson har arbejdet utrætteligt for at flygte fra anklageskrift og fængsling . Imidlertid har hans forbindelse med den tidligere KGB-agent udviklet en mastermind ordning . Involveret i en million dollar sammensværgelse mod den føderale regering - opdage en skummel dagsorden inden for FBI Fortrolige dokumenter
Helix: Episode 1 (Helix)
Series: Helix. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 39,380. Language: American English. Published: June 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Olesya has always been different. To most, she was an ordinary girl from post-Soviet Russia. But to the covert agency that recruited her she was something much more... A cross between Dark Angel and Jason Bourne, Helix is an action-packed technothriller series for fans of Matthew Reilly and A.G. Riddle.
Tail of a Witch Book 3: Spirit of the Five Stones
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 45,380. Language: British English. Published: June 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Adventure » Action
The third, final part of this tale's inevitable destiny. Fionn returns to the village in possession of an enchanted necklace that might assist in rescuing her mothers soul from the bewitched standing stones that have held her spirit for nearly 400 years. Fionn must fight two opposing forces whilst finding a way to restore her mothers life which will once again bring her face to face with Jack.
Unseen Mystery( 2nd edition Finnish version- preview)
Price: Free! Words: 530. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Barry Thompson on työskennellyt väsymättä paeta syyte ja vangitseminen . Kuitenkin hänen yhteydessä entinen KGB: n agentti on kehittänyt mastermind järjestelmään . Sotkeutunut miljoonan dollarin salaliiton liittohallitus löytämässä pahaenteiseen esityslistan sisällä FBI Luottamukselliset asiakirjat
Unseen Mystery( Finnish version- preview)
Price: Free! Words: 530. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Barry Thompson has worked tirelessly to escape from indictment and imprisonment. However, his connection with former KGB agent has developed a mastermind scheme. Embroiled in a million dollar conspiracy against the federal government—discovering a sinister agenda within the FBI's Confidential documents
Trigger - Space mercenary - Episode 1
Price: Free! Words: 7,800. Language: English. Published: May 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
(5.00 from 1 review)
A space police cadet that sees his life shattered when their allies join their worse enemies. To face them, he must become something else. A homage to the japanese tokusatsu series of my childhood.
A Timeless Profession
Price: Free! Words: 4,280. Language: British English. Published: May 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 1 review)
Can a young boy of eight years old come to terms with the death of his mother? David Harper will, over the next ten years, learn the art of the oldest profession in the world. "A Timeless profession" will take him on a trip no normal youngster will ever come across.
Pray for Rain Part 2
Price: Free! Words: 41,160. Language: English. Published: May 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Ben Grant and his motley crew continue on their quest to take down the Desard Crime Family. Now they are gunning for the criminal Gothra for a way in. To do so they find themselves on Earth, in the city of Bangkok in an attempt to kidnap a lieutenant deserting from her organisation. With the information they can get they plan on a full frontal assault on Gothra's skyscraper.
The Peace Operatives: Within Resistance
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 70,600. Language: English. Published: May 30, 2016 by BLGM Reserve Estate. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
With an unknown enemy trying to tear down all that Harper holds dear, everything is at stake, but the twists and turns that Harper and her team must face shows just how strong she really is. Harper is a fighter, and she won’t back down even when the world is burning around her…or when someone deadly has her in their sights.
AabiLynn's Dragon Rite #4 Cleave The Infection As With A Sword
Series: Dragon Rite Fantasy Action Adventure Sword and Sorcery Series, 5. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 28,560. Language: English. Published: May 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
AabiLynn's Dragon Rite #0 Dragon's Brood began the story of Cara and her search for the one who would see her more than a crippled child in a world on the verge of war. In AabiLynn's Dragon Rite #4, Cara and her dragon are caught in a deadly trap that threatens to cleave their bond. **AabiLynn's Dragon Rite Series: #0 ADR: Dragon's Brood... #1 ADR: Breaking... #2 ADR: Esspell... #3 ADR: Magic...
Goodbye
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,210. Language: English. Published: May 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Only during dreams, we can be truly free Short and long. About women, men, death, and friendship. Each one is different. About love, passion, fight and destiny. Stories that are completely different from each other, but at the end they are all connected. Goodbye Fourth day of December Her last suicide How do you hear me? Yes, Captain Syndrome of broken hearts Security guard Half an hour of Tadeu