Fiction » Adventure » Action

Medieval Memories: Afghan Relapse
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,140. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Medieval, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Abelard is back in a medieval world helping Hamid defend his Afghan village from the warlords and soon nothing is what it seems. He’s never sure which side anyone is on: not the multinationals after the uranium deposits, not the interested governments seeking geopolitical advantage, not the mercenaries he has engaged and not even the man who looks to him for protection.
Medieval Memories: Origins
Price: Free! Words: 116,490. Language: English. Published: February 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Medieval, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
Imagine a 650 year hole in your recollections, stopped dead in the 14th century during the Hundred Years War? As memories guide behaviour, such a state might pose a problem for an ambitious modern man clawing his way up the corporate and social food chain, grasping for power and wealth. For the enigmatic Abelard Bush, however, lessons in good manners from the murderous 1300's are all he needs.
18 Ruedas
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 170,590. Language: Spanish. Published: February 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Es la ciudad de Torreón, donde vive la familia Gresi. Donde una banda de criminales nace y se esconde bajo la sombra de la ciudad. ¿Qué pasaría si los criminales se atraviesan en tu camino? Tu padre es secuestrado, tu madre es puesta en la cárcel. ¿Hasta dónde llegarías para salvarlos? Yumah y su amigo Asimilo se unirán en una aventura llena de misterio, suspenso, y peligro.
Titan's Story
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 119,370. Language: English. Published: February 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 1 review)
I had different plans for this book but the story took off and was too good to mess with. New take on the vampire underworld. Due to demand, I am well into writing the sequel now.
GOA. Confession of the Psychedelic Oyster
Price: $30.00 USD. Words: 173,950. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A psychologically revealing, flash-back-filled first person account of a small time wheeler dealer’s transformational ideological crusade, taking him from the «Wild East’ corruption of 90s Russia, via the illusory psychedelic liberation of Goa’s tropical beach paradise — viewed through the prism of a narrator stranded in the farcical existential vacuum of awaiting justice from Indian legal system.
Market Forces
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 109,000. Language: English. Published: February 11, 2016 by Ted Gibbons. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Market Forces is about investing in the future. Captain John Adams is a loyal veteran of US Special Forces who now finds himself tasked with securing what America needs to remain the pre-eminent global power. From the mountains of Tajikistan to the jungles of Burma, his job takes him anywhere that there is Intellectual Property for sale that can’t be allowed to fall into foreign hands.
In Hot Water
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 105,210. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Western, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Derek Cooper has left the life of an Army Ranger and a covert ops agent for Blackthorne, Inc. to run a cattle ranch in the Colorado mountains. Peace-loving Sabrina Barton believes in second chances, and she's running a vocational culinary school to prove it. When they discover a potential bioterrorism plot, they'll have to put their attraction on hold while they search for a way to prevent it.
Unhallowed Shadows
Price: Free! Words: 106,720. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A gripping adventure, teeming with vampires, demons and otherworldly creatures. The protagonists, a young vampire and a hardened policeman, must fight for their lives against a threat casting its dark shadow over them, invisibly and terrifying.
Chief: An American Novel
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 109,280. Language: English. Published: February 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
The most lucrative enterprise in history has the world blindly headed for a cataclysmic transformation. Anyone threatening the venture's success is being eliminated. A courageous champion, hailing from an American Indian reservation, will attempt to halt the disastrous venture. However, no hero could possibly prevail alone. Will a highly covert Special Forces team emerge from the shadows to help?
The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 2
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 207,810. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2016 by Gryphonwood Press. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Four bestselling action-adventure books in one collection! Lost cities, ancient mysteries, deadly conspiracies, and legendary treasures! Fans of Dirk Pitt and Indiana Jones will love Dane Maddock!
Tschai (in Russian) — Тшай
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 181,970. Language: Russian. Published: February 3, 2016 by FEHT Inc. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Все четыре книги серии «Тшай ~ Планета приключений» All four Planet of Adventure novels in one volume!
JET - Triple Trouble (Volumes 1-3)
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 248,840. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » General
Three bestselling thrillers from The NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Russell Blake. Features JET, JET - Betrayal, JET - Vengeance. Code name: Jet Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad's most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever. But the past doesn't give up on its secrets easily. When old enemies surface, death is never far behind.
Tilly's Troubles, The Days Of The Dead, Day One
Price: $3.49 USD. Words: 124,700. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Thirteen is considered too young to be grown up, but when Tilly is attacked by a Dark Shadowy figure, growing up is what she must do to survive. Separated from her Guardians but accompanied by her loyal familiar Abeo, she travels to a world of Magic where her bravery, courage and intellect will be tested again and again as she searches for her best friend, Amber, taken in Tilly’s place.
The Hellfire Legacy - Season 1 Box Set
Series: The Hellfire Legacy. Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 113,420. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
The complete first season following our hero, Master Sergeant Ethan Gill as he races against time to find the terrorist, Faraj. He thought he'd retired, but SecNav has called him back for the most perilous mission of his career. All 10 edge-of-your seat Saturday Matinee episodes!
The Peregrine Omnibus, Volume 2
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 310,070. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Award-winning genre fiction author Barry Reese brings the classic adventures of his best-known creation to date back in two-fisted fashion! Max Davies returns in The Peregrine Omnibus Two—bringing the second three book-length volumes of this classic New Pulp hero's adventures together into one massive, action-loaded collection.
Smartbrain
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 144,450. Language: English. Published: January 21, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » High tech, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Sarah Whiting, attractive, tech-savvy homebody, accepts a potentially lucrative offer to join a product/market analysis team that is performing the final evaluation of the believed technological breakthrough of the century before its release to the public. “Smartbrain” technology interfaces advanced smartphone capabilities directly with the human brain. But who in their right mind would want it?
Living With Earl
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 137,500. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
Mark Twain seemingly transcends time, logic, and even death to reside with a 68 year man in an Ohio college town in 2014. How he arrived there and who he really is are the underlying questions never too far from his host's mind. His time with 'Tom' is humorous, thought provoking, memorable, and their bond and similarities unveil with every passing day as the key to his mystery is sought.
The Hannover Game
Price: $6.74 USD. Words: 112,350. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Adventure » Action
In the Hannover Game, operative Byford is once again draw back into service by a promise of a reward close to home. Finding himself in the middle of a power play of lies and deceit he works to avoid the Anti-subversion and Terrorism Unit (ASTU) while receiving news of a friends death and a potential double-cross from ASTU themselves.
Jason Willow 2 - My Enemy's Enemy...
Series: Jason Willow. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 103,930. Language: English. Published: January 12, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Jason has to journey to Transylvania – the secret stronghold of demons and their paranormal slaves. Although his powers are quickening, Jason has little chance to master them as both supernatural forces and a corrupt legion of demon hunters are closing in. Caught in a love triangle and fighting through a foreign land of mountainous forests and ancient towns, who can Jason really trust?
Gunslingers the Heart of Fury
Series: gunslingers. Price: Free! Words: 104,920. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Graphic novel
The story is about old Western gunslinger where boy called palma wanted to be strongest out law