Fiction » Historical » Paranormal

The Opal (Book 2 of the Matt Turner Series)
Series: Matt Turner, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,050. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Cuban loggers have discovered an Egyptian opal sealed deep within a tree, hidden from the world for at least 1,000 years - centuries before Columbus explored the region. With his gift of psychometry, Matt Turner would seem the obvious choice to extract the gem's history, and an enemy Matt thought long gone isn't giving him any choice at all.
Swept Away
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 117,630. Language: English. Published: April 5, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Dead men tell no tales.... When Samantha Greene is accidentally transported hundreds of years back in time, she finds herself in the middle of an adventure that's changed the course of history. Pirates, buried treasure, secret societies, mutiny, and love await her on her journey. Will she ever make it back to her own time? Perhaps the real question is this; will she want to?
Drowned Murmurs
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 104,210. Language: British English. Published: August 13, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
A heart wrenching mystery recounting the married life of Catherine, an isolated woman from the early 20th century, burdened by an indifferent husband, child deaths, accusations, disbelieving family, only supported by Amelia her modern thinking sister.Eventually culminating in tragedy. a century onwards Michaela becomes absorbed in unearthing facts of Catherine's demise and proving her innocence.
Forever Mine
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
Ghosts of Evergreen
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,800. Language: English. Published: February 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Ghosts or spirits of Houlton's founders who reside in Evergreen cemetery appear to two local adolescent boys. The ghosts are not threatening, demonic, gruesome, grizzly, or have any intention of interfering with the teenagers' pursuits. Conversely, the ghosts eagerly interact with the youngsters and respond to all of their questions regarding the growth of their community, hardships suffered by