Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi

Trapped (Chaos Core Book 1)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,730. Language: British English. Published: June 15, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
While artificial intelligences across galaxy attempted to end human life, a designer slave, Aspen, escaped. Now mankind is regaining control, destroying artificial intelligences but leaving a lawless galaxy behind. Aspen's made a home with a mercenary crew, unaware that she'll soon be back in the hands of her masters and will have to fight for her freedom again. Based on the Spinward Fringe series
The Rings Fighter: A Sexy Alien Apocalypse Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 20,800. Language: English. Published: February 17, 2016 by White Sun Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Chloe didn’t expect to live long as the house slave of a Nirreth, the alien race that colonized Earth. When she catches the eye of the infamous Trazen, she figures her time is up, but Trazen, in addition to being the hottest alien she’s ever seen, may not be exactly what he appears. A sexy Alien Apocalypse story featuring Trazen in the period where he first met Jet.
Black Christmas (Plus Bonus Story "Black Supper")
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 17,130. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2016 by White Sun Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Includes two amazing romance stories from the Quentin Black Mystery world. In “Black Christmas” - Miri won’t answer his calls and Black is desperate. Can he win back Miri’s trust, after betraying her when she needed him the most? Also includes “Black Supper” - In the midst of their sex-fog madness, Black and Miri somehow decide going out to dinner is a good idea. It’s not. It’s really not.
Amanda's Love
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 12,900. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » High tech, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Amanda loves Barry. From the moment she first saw Barry, she knew their love would transcend the ages. Nothing would keep them apart, not even the fact that Barry was a biological and Amanda was not. They would find a way to make their love work. But then the trollop, Sydney, entered into picture, putting her man stealing hands all over Amanda’s love. Amanda wasn’t going to take that lying down.
Alien Perfection
Series: Chronicle from the United Federation of Earth · Chronicle from the United Federation of Earth, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 41,280. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2016 by Kalalea George. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Archon has been a soldier for the United Federation of Earth (UFE) since the day the first race of aliens invaded. Archon has learned to despise all the Aliens. So what happens we discovers half of his life force in a Venusian? Will he chose to continue to live as half a man or will he chose to accept an alien for a life mate?
Master of Her Heart
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 35,500. Language: English. Published: June 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Alien pirates, turncoats, and adventure await this most Dominant of the genetically engineered supermen known as the Sons of Amber and Leah, the woman who taught him what it means to love. The time has come to find out where their attraction leads. When they are both called to duty, going undercover as Master and slave to uncover a den of human traffickers, the truth of their feelings will emerge.
Love Over Gold (Book 2 of the 'Echo' Saga)
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 47,040. Language: English. Published: May 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Just over a year since their escape from Corros, Ben Teague is missing in action, and presumed dead. Unable to accept that he has gone, Echo nevertheless seeks to make a new life for herself by joining the Terran Fleet. Her ship is attacked, and she finds herself on a lost world, fighting with rebels against a dictatorial regime who hold the people in a state of virtual slavery.
Rook: Allie's War Book One
Series: Allie's War, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 151,640. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2011 by White Sun Press. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(4.21 from 19 reviews)
Allie Taylor wears a tattooed H on her arm, like all humans in San Francisco. In her version of a gritty, modern-day Earth, human explorers discover a second race called seers, creatures with magical powers who look a lot like humans. Now seers live mostly as slaves and a sexy, bossy, ex-Nazi seer tells Allie she got tagged wrong, and belongs with him. For fans of The Matrix and Sarah Conner.
Origin ARS 4
Series: Origin A.R.S., Volume 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 69,590. Language: English. Published: September 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Welcome back to the world of ARS! In this moderately exciting volume the final adventures in the casual server are revealed. There are laughs, tears, epic reveals, and more. Follow Scott Jacobs and crew throughout their adventures in Eizen as they seek to learn more about themselves, their love for each other, and possibly help those mermaids who were captured a while back.
EUROPA Quanundocii (Book 2)
Price: $2.00 USD. Words: 188,370. Language: American English. Published: June 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
A new commander leads the Terrians, determined to exterminate the Oonock race. Europa cannot save her race as a human, so the Orbs began to change her into the Oonock she was meant to be. They unify her with her true love in the Quanundocii, the purest form of love, which makes her indestructible as long as they are together. With her father, Jeanip and her new mate, sh
Meld School Runaway
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,200. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Jeanne was born with a constant psychic connection with two boys she does not know. She ran way from school until she learned the names of the two boys in her head. After that, Jeanne could get into the mind of anybody she thought about. And Jeanne could see through their eyes and hear through their ears and they never knew she was there. What would you do if you could do that?
Troll Intolerance
Series: Tuath Dé · Tuath Dé Series, Book 5. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 52,700. Language: English (Indian dialect). Published: November 25, 2015 by Kalalea George. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
As a Brownie and a natural healer, the war and its casualties were often too much for Dinlas to endure. So when her heart's desire rejects her just for being an Unseelie she quickly escapes the realities of the real world.Will this time will it be Dinlas doing the rejecting?
Deep in Your Shadows: The Village - Book Two
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 88,850. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
When a mysterious object crashes into the water in Singing Bear Village, Christian and his crew call Ogden, and their boss brings a specialized team to take over the situation. But sexy local sheriff Myles Murphy doesn't like being shut out, asking far too many questions. Christian is assigned to assuage the sheriff's suspicions, which won't be so easy. Because Sheriff Murphy despises him.
Sensory Alterations
Series: Infinite Horizons, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,940. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2013 by MDR Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Joining the space station building program had been a path to adventure and excitement for Tinesha, but she couldn't adjust to the environment. When her friend Kalila suggested visiting the gardens, it opened up a way to alter her senses to match the station. It also opened a path between the two of them that Tinesha would never have hoped for before.
Love and Decay, Volume Seven (Episodes 5-8, Season Three)
Series: Love and Decay, Volumes, Book 7. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 86,380. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Mexico is not at all what Reagan and friends expected. They were hoping for a safe haven. Instead they've found nothing but danger and made more enemies than they can count. After battling cannibals, undead hordes and war lords, the group has been lucky enough to stay alive and stay together. Until now. The Colony has invaded Mexico, desperate to hunt down Reagan and the Parkers. A war is coming.
Virtual
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 35,330. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
(4.67 from 3 reviews)
When good intentions make everything go from bad to worse, all Ryan can do is sit back and enjoy his own personal ride to hell. But maybe he can still save the damsel in distress along the way... Hey, a computer geek can be a hero, too! Stranger things have happened...
Super Born 2 : World On FIre
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 99,920. Language: English. Published: February 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Fantasy » General
This second book in the Super Born Series continues the romantic comedy set in a Sci-Fi background as in the first book. The main heroine must reconcile her fascination with her growing powers, maintain her relationship with her daughter and family, while advancing her wildly erotic relationship with the Journalist who supports and protects her.
The Midas Rush
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 95,420. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
All shepherd Tresky Buffrum wants is a tiny taste of adventure. Instead he finds a mysterious virgin bride, mad sniper, and aliens who are about to decide whether to be gods ... or murders.
The Future Memory Man
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 35,050. Language: American English. Published: September 7, 2015 by Golbin Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
Kallie and Marcus' dreams of leading a quiet and peaceful life become shattered when Kallie realizes that only she can close the time loop that formed when the life of a cosmically displaced teenager depended on her help, but the price of what she must do may be higher than she can bear.
The World Remains
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 110,490. Language: English. Published: June 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
In a world where everyone’s the same, difference can be deadly.

Related Categories