Fiction

Sub-categories: Inspirational | Classics | Mashups | Thriller & suspense | Literature | Romance | Young adult or teen | Fantasy | Mystery & detective | Adventure | Historical | Women's fiction | All sub-categories >>
A Garota que Tinha Medo
By
Price: $3.75 USD. Words: 66,300. Language: Portuguese. Published: November 27, 2014 by Chiado Editora. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Marina é uma jovem que faz tratamento para a síndrome do pânico. Às voltas com o ingresso na universidade, um novo romance e novas experiências, Marina tem seu primeiro ataque de pânico. Sua vida vira de cabeça para baixo no momento mais inapropriado possível e então psiquiatras e psicólogos entram em cena.
Mail Order Bride: A Widowed & Pregnant Wife For The Broken Rancher
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 30,110. Language: American English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Lisa Castillo-Vargas. Category: Fiction » Christian » Romance
Mail Order Bride: A Widowed & Pregnant Wife For The Broken Rancher, presents the lovely story of a widowed and pregnant woman decides to take the plunge and go out west to be the mail order bride of a Montana rancher.
Il plastico - L'ultimo Natale sulla Terra ep. #2 di 10
By
Price: Free! Words: 18,050. Language: Italian. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Episodio #2 Helen accompagna in obitorio Larry il chimico per un prelievo e scopre che i due cadaveri ritrovati nel bosco sono inspiegabilmente in via di mummificazione. Benjamin Hope informa il Presidente degli Stati Uniti che le emissioni elettromagnetiche del Sole stanno cambiando, si stanno facendo pericolosamente simili a quelle di un forno a microonde e il rischio di una catastrofe totale è
The Fallujah Strain: Power After the Ebola Apocalypse
By
Price: Free! Words: 35,330. Language: American English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
After Ebola destroys the world, and new oppressors fill the vacuum it creates, a young survivor grows up and learns to love and care for others.
Il risveglio di Harry - L'ultimo Natale sulla Terra ep. #1 di 10
By
Price: Free! Words: 16,550. Language: Italian. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Episodio #1 di 10 La temporanea scomparsa di Harry, figlio down del vicesceriffo James Robinson, rappresenta l’inizio di una catena di strani avvenimenti che sconvolgeranno la tranquilla vita di Rockland, nel Maine. Primo fra tutti gli eventi inspiegabili è quel clima estivo ed estremamente torrido, certamente anomalo nel mese di dicembre in prossimità del Natale. Quando torna a casa, Harry...
Literature Help: Love In the Time of Cholera
By
Series: A Quick Guide · Study Gudes: English Literature. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 8,850. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Raja Sharma. Category: Nonfiction » Reference » Study guides
The story revolves around the major characters Florentino Ariza, Fermina, Daza, and Dr. Juvenal Urbino. There are several flashback scenes and numerous repetitions, which with the element of foreshadowing makes the narrative highly unconventional yet very emphatic.
The Other Side Of The Flame
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 216,050. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Jock has been sent to the Dragon World Pell to become a rider. He is determined to take control of his destiny only to find that Pell has much more in mind for him than he would ever have imagined. He must face the fire and be reborn to meet his destiny and guide others to meet theirs. He has a wicked sense of humour coupled with a will of steel, but is it enough to survive and face his future?
Mysterious Life Intro
By
Price: Free! Words: 13,860. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Miller is a straight laced guy looking for information and willing to break the law to do it. Nicole is a law breaker of the first degree and has no idea how to be a law abiding citizen. These two are hiding things while trying to find some important information. Can they and their friends work together and everyone get what they want? This is a series.
The Evil's Blood
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,830. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Her imagination starts to run wild and she gets more scared with the banging sound of the open window in the room. “That’s just the wind,” she said in her mind. As she lies down on the bed, ready to cover up her whole body with her blanket, a loud sound fills the room. The window is now more open than before. Chelsea is shocked! She does not know what to do, until someone grabs her by the wrist.
Talisman
By
Price: Free! Words: 232,420. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
They say a diamond is a girl’s best friend . . . but sometimes it's her destiny. Shiloh Wallace's humdrum "human" life is never the same after discovering she is a Talisman, an elemental supernatural being who can wield powers drawn from ancient stones that grant her abilities beyond her wildest dreams.
Young Blood
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,830. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
'Young Blood' is the dramatic story of a casualty of war whose childhood and youth were sacrificed to the most evil years of the Twentieth Century ... without ever firing a shot in anger.
Trilogie Cinquante nuances de grey
By
Price: $20.00 USD. Words: 474,640. Language: French. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » General
Trilogie Cinquante nuances de grey
Taxi - Tactics (Book 7)
By
Series: Taxi. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 16,770. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Lesbian
Ulrike and Carmen are preparing to leave for a short holiday when their excitement is interrupted by an unexpected problem. Ulrike steps in to solve the issue in her own unique and unconventional way, much to Carmen's disapproval. Has Ulrike gone a bit too far this time for their relationship to survive?
Past Praying For
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,140. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
'Past Praying For' is a chilling, psychological mystery story by one of the masters of the genre.
Ship of Force
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 89,310. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Adventure » War & military
'Ship of Force' is an edge-of-the-seat WWI naval adventure that combines thrilling story-telling with meticulous research.
The Spirited Sea
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,280. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Horror » General
'The Spirited Sea' is a chilling and thought-provoking story that is perfect for fans of James Herbert and Stephen King.
The Patient
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 18,760. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014 by Matthew Lynn. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
'The Patient' is a tense and suspenseful thriller with a twist that will leave you chilled.
The Secrets of Black Dean Lighthouse
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 114,420. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Christian » Suspense
Katie grappled with the nightmare scene, clutching at her hair in desperation. The walls of fear, undermined and partially dismantled by many years of absence from Contention Island began to build its foreboding prison about her again. She had been a fool, lured back into her past, seduced by the idea of gaining control over her nemesis and finally breaking free of his power.
A Mer-Tale
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,500. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Land-trapped, teen mermaid Thala has the power to transform from Mer to human form, but she feels like a prisoner in her own home and longs for change. So, when visitors from a rival pod reveal a hidden agenda and plan a risky journey she dives straight in. It's not until she's faced with her family's lifelong enemy that she realises she's in deep trouble and terrifyingly unfamiliar waters.
The Prince & Princess of Christmas
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,150. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2014. Category: Fiction » Holiday » Adventure
Prince Nicholas and Princess Jessica disliked each other from the start, so what could've been worse than being told that they were to be married on Christmas Day? This was going to be the worst Holiday ever! Then again, the Christmas spirit has a way of softening even the hardest of hearts. Award-winning children's book author Marc Clark delivers the perfect Holiday story for you and your family.