Fiction » Adventure

Sub-categories: Action | General | War & military | Men’s adventure | Travel | Sea adventures 
They Eat Eyes
You set the price! Words: 24,930. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Evil wizards and beasts from beyond time and space have descended on small town America. It is up to a werebear, teenaged witch, and demon-possessed cyborg to save us all from their vile predations.
Army of the Damned (Sky Ghost #1)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 104,300. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2016 by Planet 99 Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Major Hunter Hawking was an ace Air Force pilot, but two years after a zombie outbreak and global war have destroyed civilization, he's fighting only to stay alive. Then a new enemy emerges with an air force of high-tech fighters and a devastating new weapon: tamed zombies that are dropped from the skies. Hunter is on his own to track down this enemy and stop them from deploying it again.
The Legendary Tales of Sabre
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 42,750. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
The collected adventures of adventurer and explorer Paul Sabre, from a search for the egg of the Phoenix, a trip to the Elephant God's graveyard, a hunt for a lost city in the Andes, and a quest for survival from the headwaters of the Amazon River.
The Pursuit of Conquest
Series: Pursuing Victory, Book 3. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 81,170. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Deadly and magically gifted, Rhys is everything an assassin can be, and everything a bodyguard should be. But when fate chooses another and his destiny is denied him, Rhys struggles to redefine his identity. When life takes an unexpected turn, what becomes of the man without options?
Zealot, Part 2 (The Zealot Chronicles, Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 28,130. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
..As one kingdom enslaves another, an Empire is born... A battle hardened commander searches for answers while, unbeknownst to him, a cripple in a faraway nation is miraculously healed before being sent upon a dark mission with surprising new abilities. A powerful general determined to find the truth... An assassin bent on executing justice... If only they knew what their journeys would uncover...
Zealot, Part 1 (The Zealot Chronicles, Book 1)
Price: Free! Words: 26,260. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
..As one kingdom enslaves another, an Empire is born... A battle hardened commander searches for answers while, unbeknownst to him, a cripple in a faraway nation is miraculously healed before being sent upon a dark mission with surprising new abilities. A powerful general determined to find the truth... An assassin bent on executing justice... If only they knew what their journeys would uncover...
El juicio de los espejos - Las lágrimas de Dios
Price: Free! Words: 82,540. Language: Spanish. Published: February 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Historical » Ancient
¿Y si la historia de la humanidad no fuese tal y como la conocemos? En todo el planeta, en todas las épocas, nos encontramos con pirámides y obeliscos. Desde civilizaciones perdidas en tiempos secretos, pasando por los emperadores chinos, atravesando el continente americano y descubriendo las maravillas de Egipto y mesopotamia.
Bitter Sweet
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,510. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Historical » Western & American frontier
This story is about Captain Jake Cooper and one of his civil war Lieutenants Sam Boyd hiring out as extra guns on a thirty-five wagon train. The wagons leave Richmond in May 1865 and start for Union, TX hoping to cover the sixteen hundred miles by the end of October 1865. The trip across five states is full of adventure for the settlers, but full of danger, trials, and challenges everyday.
Betrayals
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,690. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2016 by Pro Se Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Adventure » General
In the sequel to H.C. Playa's Daughter of Destiny, worlds collide as chaos and death threaten Earth and Fairy alike. Caught in the middle are Kieran, brother of the liaison between humanity and the Fae, and Delaney, a healer and mage who was taught to fear and hate the Fae. As lines blur and deep-held beliefs are challenged, humanity itself must battle for survival.
The Return of Little Precious: The Return of Little Precious: Moriarty, Lord of the Vampires, Book Three
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,880. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2016 by Pro Se Press. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Eleven years ago, the cybernetic entity known as Little Precious went on a rampage that left more than a million dead. Now, the girl who formed half of the entity is waking up, and only Doctor Unknown Junior and his unlikely band of allies can stop it... If they can unravel the horrific plan of the Cult of the White Centipede. Book 3 of the genre-defying MORIARTY, LORD OF THE VAMPIRES Trilogy.
True Mastery, Part 1: The Taker of Children
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 52,880. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2016 by Pro Se Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » General
Eryl of Firudag is a boy yet untrained as a Wizard, but already filled with the passion of a Hero. Given the chance to learn at the prestigious College of Masters, Eryl soon discovers that evil is afoot. As something dark stalks, kidnapping children, Eryl and his fellow apprentices to foil the schemes of their own teachers, or die trying.
Goblins Know Best: The Trivial Trials of Bogrot and Gorag
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 78,050. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2016 by Realmwalker Publishing Group, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
When goblin Bogrot Blistertooth meets orc Gorag Bather, their lives become entwined and satirical chaos ensues. From the tented city of Kentai, the unlikely pair set off along a bizarre path of adventures, meeting some strange and unscrupulous characters along the way and never quite knowing what’s waiting around the corner.
Unhallowed Shadows
Price: Free! Words: 106,720. Language: English. Published: February 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A gripping adventure, teeming with vampires, demons and otherworldly creatures. The protagonists, a young vampire and a hardened policeman, must fight for their lives against a threat casting its dark shadow over them, invisibly and terrifying.
We are Doodeewaun
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,050. Language: American English. Published: February 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Christian » Suspense
Justin’s father carried a Thompson submachine gun. His mother was afraid of him and seldom came out of her room. His little brother, Brandon, had escaped into an imaginary world of forest friends called doodeewaun, with names like Mr. Giggiroot and Mrs. Figinee. When Justin saw the doodeewaun secretly retaliating against his father, he realized they were not alone anymore.
Chief: An American Novel
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 109,280. Language: English. Published: February 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
The most lucrative enterprise in history has the world blindly headed for a cataclysmic transformation. Anyone threatening the venture's success is being eliminated. A courageous champion, hailing from an American Indian reservation, will attempt to halt the disastrous venture. However, no hero could possibly prevail alone. Will a highly covert Special Forces team emerge from the shadows to help?
Westward, Tally Ho!
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 64,600. Language: English. Published: February 5, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Western & American frontier, Fiction » Adventure » Travel
How are your survival skills? It's the late 19th century, and you're a young English aristocrat lost in the American Southwest. A lynch mob is after you for horse theft. Irritable natives are on your trail. And the woman with you is not the type you'd bring home to your mother. Would you survive long enough to find safety? Or would you curl into a fetal position and cry?
Flood Warning
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 38,660. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Flood Warning—When a popular TV weatherman predicted destructive floods, only one man in the state ignored the warnings. That one person was principal of a local high school. As a result, school was not cancelled and a bus carrying twenty-four students was swept into rushing floodwaters. The only one who could save them was the bus driver, a WWII veteran with a bad heart.
The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 2
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 207,810. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2016 by Gryphonwood Press. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Four bestselling action-adventure books in one collection! Lost cities, ancient mysteries, deadly conspiracies, and legendary treasures! Fans of Dirk Pitt and Indiana Jones will love Dane Maddock!
Making Waves
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 91,200. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2016 by A-Argus Better Book Publishers. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Adventure » War & military
Romance, death, sabotage and espionage as British commandos struggle to delay the onslaught of Nazi Germany.
Veer Zero Saga: Prologue Bundle
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 45,840. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Begin the story of a young space adventurer named Zeir Reiquis! Meet, and follow as he grows from a lost abandoned babe, to an ambitious young adult with a thirst for absolute pride and legendary status! In these three introductory episodes to the ongoing serial fiction, we see the starts of his earliest days, along with his first tastes of perilous challenge! Will he find that which he seeks?