Books tagged: alien

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 1000 results (Try using more keywords)

Ixinia
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 74,740. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2014 by Purple Sword Publications. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Intergalactic cab driver Mallory Milton Smith takes a job transporting a trio of ugly, smelly Ixinians (Ickies to him) to their home on the far side of the galaxy. But before he can leave Earth orbit, mercenaries attack his ship.
Chosen Trilogy Boxed Set
Price: $5.98 USD. Words: 375,430. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2014 by SynergEbooks. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
All 3 CHOSEN eBooks in the trilogy in one convenient boxed set!
Angels of the Cosmos: My Spiritual Voyage Aboard a Living Space Vessel
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 86,060. Language: English. Published: October 21, 2014 by Byakko Press. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Body, mind, & spirit, Nonfiction » New Age » Aliens and UFOs
A compelling narrative about the author's spiritual voyage aboard a UFO, guided by cosmic angels from advanced planets.
Model Pet
Price: Free! Words: 3,730. Language: English. Published: October 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
A short story from the pages of Snapdragon. A friendly neighbor. One cat. One weekend. What could possibly go wrong? Written for fans of Alfred Hitchcock, Richard Matheson and The Twilight Zone, Snapdragon features seven original short stories you can sink your teeth into.
The God Factor (The Apocrypha Book 1)
Series: The Apocrypha. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 83,620. Language: English. Published: October 21, 2014 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Ancient evil lays buried deep in the Superstition Mountains. For young Jenna Blakely and DARPA agent, Kyle Fortnum, the terrifying discovery is only the beginning of their nightmare. They find to their horror, the God Factor holds the secret to the fate of the Earth itself. Some will stop at nothing to get it. For he who controls the God Factor, controls Earth’s destiny … if it still has one.
Nephilius - A Walker Saga Book 5
Series: A Walker Saga. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 84,080. Language: English. Published: October 28, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
Some days Abigail wonders why she gets out of bed and then she remembers; it’s her job to save seven worlds. No biggie, right? Not to mention the breaking of her melding bond with Brace seems to have destroyed more than just her heart. She’s hurting all the way to her soul. All she can do is focus on the tasks at hand, and with this in mind she sets out to find the remaining half-Walker females.
The Lost Treasure Map Trilogy
Price: $9.95 USD. Words: 184,570. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2014 by CosmicBlueCB. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Three novels of explorers finding colossal lost treasures in mind-bending scenarios! In The Lost Treasure Map 3 explorers find the lost treasures and ultimate technology of an ultimate time traveler! In The Lost Treasure Map 2 explorers uncover colossal treasure and an ultimate alien voyager probe! In The Lost Treasure Map explorers find the immense lost treasure of a king in a haunted castle!
The Lost Treasure Map Trilogy (Part I)
Price: $1.95 USD. Words: 25,010. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2014 by CosmicBlueCB. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Fantasy » General
The first of three novels of explorers finding colossal lost treasures in mind-bending scenarios! In The Lost Treasure Map 3 explorers find the lost treasures and ultimate technology of an ultimate time traveler! In The Lost Treasure Map 2 explorers find colossal treasure and an ultimate alien voyager! In The Lost Treasure Map explorers find the immense lost treasure of a king in a haunted castle!
Carrier
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 125,330. Language: English. Published: November 4, 2014 by Permuted. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead, Fiction » Science fiction » General
The crew of the carrier Atlas is free, but freedom comes at a price. Isolation and the threat of madness loom. One day, a government agent boards and orders the Atlas to deep space. There, an alien material has been found in a dying planet, and it could be the key to the future. When an accident exposes some of the crew to the material, reports of madness increase—and it seems to be spreading.
Regali - A Walker Saga Book 4
Series: A Walker Saga. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,680. Language: English. Published: October 24, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Three of the Seventine are free and Abigail is running out of time to gather the half-Walkers for the final battle. And on top of that Lucy reveals her latest vision: Abigail must break the melding bond with Brace; if she doesn’t, everyone will die. But is there one hope for them? New information from the Walker gathering reveals that there may be a ritual to return the Seventine to their prison.