Books tagged: anthropomorphic

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 62 results

Wild Creatures: Graveyard Bound
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,270. Language: English. Published: June 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Adventure » General
When their humans' leave Duke and Majesty alone for the night, the cat and dog get suspicious as to their upcoming fate when a new member of their adoptive family is about to arrive, sending them on a harrowing adventure throughout the local graveyard.
Jonathin Quackup of the Planet Weralt #1 (Raytoons Comic Book)
You set the price! Words: 10. Language: English. Published: May 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Comics & Graphic Novels / Superheroes, Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Fantasy
Jonathin Quackup flees with his family from an evil warlord & faces his destiny!
Felicity~ A Sparrow's Tale
Price: Free! Words: 25,860. Language: English. Published: March 8, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Animals, Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
Join Felicity, a young sparrow, in this first book of the series as she goes on an unexpected adventure; like the ones she's read about in her sparrow-sized books, but never imagined she would ever experience for herself! "...a charming adventure story with a resourceful heroine." -Kirkus Review
The Queen and the Dagger (A Book of Theo novella)
Price: Free! Words: 17,890. Language: English. Published: January 29, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Adventure » Action
"The Queen and the Dagger" is a prequel novella to "Theo and the Forbidden Language". When the rabbit princess Indigo realizes her crown is threatened, she must battle her own aunt and mentor to save her throne, and her future. An action adventure fantasy for fans of "Redwall" or "Watership Down".
Friz the Bee's Royal Wedding
Series: Friz the Bee. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,080. Language: English. Published: November 26, 2015 by Crimson Cloak Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Entertainment
The Queen Bee honours Friz the Bee by making him a Knight of the Realm, which allows him to marry his sweetheart the Princess Bee-Atrice. Soon the whole Bee family and the palace are all a-buzz with preparations for the Royal Wedding day.
Wayward Realm: Poetry from a Fox
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 1,810. Language: English. Published: October 30, 2015 by Weasel Press. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Ancient Poetry
Wayward Realm is a chapbook of poetry by Sendokidu "the fox" Adomi. The book is soaked in rich imagery and fantastical vignettes that will surely leave the reader returning for more!
Wolf: An Epic and Other Poems
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,030. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2015 by Weasel Press. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic
All is calm in the utopian forest of Gaia. Father Lycaonius and the pack that reside there want nothing but peace, tranquility, and camaraderie. When word has it that the cougars of the mountains nearby plan to ambush the pack and eradicate everything in sight, those dreams result in a rude awakening.
Typewriter Emergencies
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 72,590. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2015 by Weasel Press. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Typewriter Emergencies is a collection of tragic furry fiction. Inside these pages are stories filled with darker topics, some even psychologically damaging.
Huntress
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,110. Language: English. Published: September 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
All her life, the young lioness Leya has dreamed of becoming one of the karanja, the proud huntresses of her people. But there's more to being karanja than just learning to throw a spear. Life among their tents means giving up family, safety -- even love. How much is Leya willing to sacrifice for a place in the sisterhood? Does she truly have the heart of a huntress?
Tinder Stricken
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,740. Language: English. Published: May 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.50)
Esha is a farmwoman struggling to save for retirement while she gradually transforms into a goat. But her retirement fund slips away when a phoenix steals her priceless heirloom knife. Desperate Esha forges a deal with a back-alley diplomat, and the two women journey to find the wild bird. With tact and translation magic, they might retrieve Esha's knife — and help the phoenix with her own debts.