Books tagged: bilderberg

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 9 results

Para News The Very Best of Richard Thomas
You set the price! Words: 95,030. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2011 by Bretwalda Books. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » The Paranormal
A gripping account of the very latest developments in the esoteric worlds of conspiracy theories, Ufology, paranormal investigations and the bizarre. The book takes a critical look at timeslips, ghosts, UFOs, cryptids, mind control, aliens, disinformation, black-ops, the Bermuda Triangle and a host of other paranormal phenomena. Includes interviews with the main players in the field.
Feggaria Epanastasis
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 85,330. Language: Greek. Published: June 18, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
η οικονομική κρίση στην Ελλάδα, η ανικανότητα διακυβέρνησης της, αλλά και σκοτεινά συμφέροντα φέρνουν τη χώρα στα πρόθυρα του εμφυλίου. τρεις φίλοι ανακαλύπτουν ποιός και γιατί σπρώχνει την Ελλάδα στη καταστροφή.
Debt To Society, Book 2 of the Rational Fear Series
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 51,400. Language: English. Published: December 31, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
Travel with our four freedom fighters to Europe where they continue to dodge assassination attempts, plots of mass murder and worldwide economic disaster, while trying to raise a child with the same or greater paranormal abilities as his mother. The tension and humor run high as they grapple with their own ethics and the challenges of living life on the run from those in power who want them dead.
Silent Victor
Series: The Clarke Lantham Mysteries, Book 4. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 126,600. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2012 by AWP Books. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
(4.50)
Clarke Lantham got a good chuckle when a world-famous alien hunter tried him to prevent an attack on San Francisco. He stopped laughing 12 hours later when gray aliens apparently stole a priceless artifact in full view of security cameras. But when takes the case, he finds himself working against the Chinese Government and the FBI. Book 4 of The Clarke Lantham Mysteries Mystery/Comedy/Thriller
Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 86,500. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
"A riveting thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..." Katerina Carter lands her biggest case ever—a massive Ponzi scheme. Billionaire Zachary Barron’s business is in free fall, somehow connected to the shadowy World Institute. Game Theory uncovers how the world really works, where a small pool of winners take all. And the players will stop at nothing to get what they want.
The Soul Draconian Council
Series: The Soul Trilogy, Book 2. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 119,930. Language: English. Published: April 24, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » General
Jaxon Harrison struggles to convince the Souls and their Hosts about the coming Darkness. However, a new organization, The Draconian Council, demands Cian’s presence. Little do they know that the Overseer is crippled and in a Host that cannot function at his full potential. While certain societies support him, others want him dead. What side is the Draconian Council on?
In the Shadow of A King Volume 1
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 79,370. Language: American English. Published: March 9, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00)
Join The Shadows on their first stage in the fight against the New World Order and it's newly established Government One, the all powerful global government encompassing every country on the planet except for the United States and China. Begin the fastest, most intricate fact-based fiction series you may ever read.
Frontman: Obama's Darkest Secrets Revealed
Price: $5.00 USD. Words: 27,940. Language: English. Published: October 8, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Politics and Current Affairs » Current affairs
In 2008, Barack Obama became the face of hope and change. Yet lurking behind the scenes is a host of personages who long ago selected this man to forward their global agenda. Frontman reveals the actual powers behind his throne: Bilderberg plotters, Zionist handlers, global financiers and Marxist activists.
Проект Земля. Матрица Катастроф (Project Earth. Matrix Disaster)
Series: Проект Земля (Project Earth). Pre-release—available January 3, 2016. Price: $1.99 USD. Language: Russian. Categories: Nonfiction » History » War, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
Давным-давно, больше 12-ти тысяч лет назад, наши предки, прилетевшие из системы Нибиру, создали процветающие колонии на Земле и Марсе. Однако потом случилась война. Она была проиграна, и человечество забыло о великом прошлом, очутившись в рабстве у расы свирепых пришельцев. Но, нам не разглядеть цепей на руках или лагерных вышек с вертухаями. Концлагерем служит финансовая система...