Books tagged: black stallion

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 4 results

Devil & Jenny
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 69,400. Language: English. Published: June 3, 2012. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Touching story of a small girl and her remarkable black stallion.
Benny Study Questions Teacher Edition
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 93,250. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Home schooling
Ten year-old Benny travels west with a knife-throwing, card-playing bank robber, a savage black stallion, and the promise that God will never leave him. Can he trust that promise? Explore this Historical adventure. Understand the time period better. Full story text, comprehension, thought questions essay and research suggestions plus vocabulary by chapter and answer keys.
Benny Study Questions Student Edition
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 76,430. Language: English. Published: July 14, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Education and Study Guides » Home schooling
Ten year-old Benny travels west with a knife-throwing, card-playing bank robber, a savage black stallion, and the promise that God will never leave him. Can he trust that promise? Explore this Historical adventure. Understand the time period better. Full story text, comprehension, thought questions essay and research suggestions plus vocabulary by chapter.
The Holiday Series (The Complete River Bend Trilogy)
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 100,210. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
The River Bend Trilogy of YA Novels includes the first three novels in the Holiday Series of equine stories revolving around the characters in River Bend. In chronological order, they are: One Frosty Christmas, The Great Pumpkin Ride, and A Filly Called Easter. These novels are inspirational and action-packed Walt Disney/christian themed novels in the vein of Black Beauty and The Black Stallion.