Books tagged: cat girl

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 6 results

The Storm Dragon's Heart (Storm Phase Book 1)
Series: Storm Phase, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 85,820. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2011 by Typing Cat Press typingcatpress@gmail.com. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » General
(4.50)
A teenage wizard burdened with a mysterious destiny, a cat-girl ninja he can't help but fall for, and a bat-winged daemon that doubles as a diary embark on a journey of self-discovery in a world teeming with monsters and magic. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Avatar: the Last Airbender, this enchanting Asian-inspired fantasy series delivers fast-paced adventure for readers young and old.
Lair of the Deadly Twelve
Series: Storm Phase, Book 2. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 86,400. Language: English. Published: January 6, 2013 by Typing Cat Press typingcatpress@gmail.com. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » General
A teenage wizard burdened with a mysterious destiny, a cat-girl ninja he can't help but fall for, and a bat-winged daemon that doubles as a diary embark on a journey of self-discovery in a world teeming with monsters and magic. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Avatar: the Last Airbender, this enchanting Asian-inspired fantasy series delivers fast-paced adventure for readers young and old.
The Maker's Brush (Storm Phase Interlude 1)
Series: Storm Phase. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,680. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2013 by Typing Cat Press typingcatpress@gmail.com. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(This novelette takes place after the final battle in The Storm Dragon's Heart.) Unlike her famous brother Turesobei, who will one day become their clan's next high wizard, or Iniru, his assassin girlfriend, Enashoma's destiny is to marry a noble of her mother's choosing and host teas for the rest of her life. This is decidedly not the future she dreams of. But then she gets a chance at adventure.
Fade To Grey
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 15,990. Language: Canadian English. Published: January 17, 2014 by Banchixi Media. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » High tech, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
How do you repair a dead planet? Maintenance Bot M-3 was always proud of the smooth and reliable operation of the starships it maintained. It lived for the desperate struggle against the forces of chaos and decay, fighting against time to complete repairs before disaster struck. But this job may be beyond even its capabilities. A 15,000 word science fiction novelette.
Meow
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 3,280. Language: English. Published: May 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
After being pet and brushed all night, Kitty is ready to pounce on her loving master. He licked all of her paws clean and knew just where to scratch her to make her hinny beg for more. But when Kitty decides to be naughty, he must teach her a lesson - a lesson she isn't too pleased to learn. Will Kitty succumb to his wishes or will she mark, scratch, and bite her way to reclaim her territory?
Higgs & Soap: Galaxy Delivery
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 36,890. Language: English. Published: August 7, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Join Higgs and Soap in a galactic romp featuring killer cyborgs, genetically modified thieves and undeclared goods, as they discover their latest cargo is valuable enough to die for. And they are all out of dying!