Books tagged: deveraux

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 3 results

The Vampire Legacy II; The Light, the Dark, the Heart
By
Series: The Vampire Legacy, Book 2. Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 69,180. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2011. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The story of the Deveraux clan continues with Angel Browne, descendent and vampire but the last of her own line. She is hunted by her own kind, those who seek to possess her special powers.
The Vampire Legacy V; What Once was One
By
Series: The Vampire Legacy, Book 5. Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 68,280. Language: English. Published: August 26, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
What would you do if suddenly you were in the battle of your life with someone who was an unknown part of you? Julian must decided where his loyalties lie in this edition of the Vampire Legacy.
Forever Mine
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Time travel
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.