Books tagged: ennui

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 1 result

Channel Zero
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 74,850. Language: English. Published: August 26, 2011. Category: Fiction » Literature » Literary
Infidelity, drinking, work, lovers, family and friends— Channel Zero is a novel that deals with all of the compelling, provocative issues that we face every day. In the tradition of Raymond Carver, G.H. Thomason has written a moving, realistic portrait of Charlie and Linda Rivers and their friends as they struggle to make the right decisions and live with the consequences, when they don't.