Books tagged: fantasy about a princess

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 51 results

Fables & Fairy Tales For Teens & Adults
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 54,400. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales
So you've been told that fairy tales are for kids? And you are too old to believe in fables? Then, Gypsy Lee's collection of stories isn't for you. "Gypsy Lee'sFairy Tales, Fables & Yarns" is only for those of us who are young, or who are still handicapped by optimism, imagination and a need to embrace the fun and fantasy in life.
The Guardians of Valinon
Price: Free! Words: 71,520. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Guardians of Valinon is a fast-paced, action-packed fantasy filled with dark magic, wicked monsters, and high adventure. This full-length novel is ideal for fans of Lloyd Alexander's Chronicles of Prydain and Luo Guanzhong's Romance of the Three Kingdoms.
The Eunuch's Heir
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 142,700. Language: English. Published: July 10, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Adventure » Action
Prince Wolfram of Lochalyn can't live up to the reputation of his father, the Blessed Rhys, so why bother to try? Until a series of catastrophes plunges him into the midst of a foreign crisis. Discredited by his past and disdained by his own mother, Wolfram must find the truth of his birth, and fight to make amends for all that he's done—or be seduced by the darkness of distant power.
Blood of Two
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 106,330. Language: English. Published: August 19, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Blood of Two is the first book in the Drums of Rallinwar series. The Dalth kingdom struggles with the legacy of slavery, while the elves and dwarves make moves to end it. Change is coming, but will change bring bloodshed?
The Dream Merchant Saga: Book Three, The Crack'd Shield
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 114,530. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
What would you be willing to sacrifice to unlock your greatest dream? In this sequel to The Silver Sword, Princess Rose, Tag and Cankles have endured a terrifying trek through the dragon lands in the perilous Fire Rim Mountains. Having run the gauntlet to survive a series of deadly obstacles only to become trapped in the Sorcerer's lair, the trio is faced with their most trying quest to date.
La Pietra Magica
Price: $3.49 USD. Words: 111,990. Language: Italian. Published: December 4, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Una principessa ribelle. Un oscuro nemico dal passato. Un mondo magico da salvare. Un sorprendente romanzo fantasy.
Tunuftol's Fortress of Light (Tunuftol book 1)
Series: Tunuftol, Book 1. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 77,590. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2012 by Snow Flower Enterprises - Ann Snizek. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
(4.33)
Krissa needs to find the portal and figure out how to use the magical key she found before the people who killed her parents find it, otherwise her parents’ sacrifice meant nothing and an entire world will be in danger. But nothing makes sense to her since arriving at “Grandma” Athey Boske’s farm. How can she save an entire world when she didn’t even remember it existed?
The Amazing Adventures of Snowflake and The Princess Episodes 1-6
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,290. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Fantasy » General
To escape great danger, the Queen of Serwin sent her very special daughter Tuyena and her Super-Puppy Snowflake, to earth...
The Rainbows of Erkassi
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 49,250. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Adventure » Action
An orphaned child has been given a task that will affect not only the survival of her people, but her entire world, as well. “Deliver the Globe of Ashkelon to the Langtrussi” sounded simple enough, but it became far more complicated when an entire world’s armies were assigned a single job. “Destroy the child!”
Spoken
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 78,770. Language: English. Published: February 8, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fairy Tales, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Princess Calla Everfield has many secrets: a secret crush on the servant Greyson, having no desire to marry Prince Devon but her biggest secret is the magic she does in the west tower with her governess, Lady Destiny. Magic is forbidden in the land of Hillshire, and princess or not if Calla is caught tangled up with such evil, her punishment will be death.