Books tagged: fantasy ya

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 8 results

Whispers of the Dead
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 92,620. Language: English. Published: August 24, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
The action packed follow up to The Shadow Men. Book 2 of The Dark Lands Trilogy The shadow men’s hatred has burned for centuries. Now they have pushed the people of Rathian to the edge of extinction. It has been months since the children of Rathian have seen an adult. As they struggle for survival a small glimmer of hope rises.
The Mad Wizard of Slagg
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 114,120. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2012. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
The Dark Sorceress Eringaff stole the Book of Life! Mia must get it back, lest the magic of Morrah deteriorate. Eringaff has it in her castle, guarded by magic, fierce darkhound armies and a dragon with attitude. This conclusion to Mia’s Stand is packed with adventure, battles, comedy and fun, with a touch of romance. Join Mia and her Stand as they embark on their perilous yet noble final quest!
The Guardian of Threshold
By
Series: Threshold, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 91,100. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
When Mark wants to see his dead mother again... He gets his chance. But, like everything else in life... It comes at a hefty price. This young adult paranormal fiction will open your mind to wonders yet to be seen, to the life that exists beyond life itself.
Guardians of the Gate, Books 1&2
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 171,710. Language: English. Published: December 12, 2013 by Ami Blackwelder. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
The Gate of Lake Forest Prisoners of Pride When Michael falls in love with an elf, life will never be the same. Fall in love with a sweet romantic adventure suitable for tweens and YA alike. High school will never be the same.
A Shadow On The Land: Legends of Astarkand #1
By
Series: Legends of Astarkand, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 118,760. Language: English. Published: May 5, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Does the dragon knight--Bjorn Horsa--have what it takes to outwit the king and save Astarkand, or did he just get lucky with the dragon?
King's Ride: Legends of Astarkand #2
By
Series: Legends of Astarkand, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 80,490. Language: English. Published: May 6, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Bjorn Horsa can't be crowned king until he has been acknowledged in Hearthing as Eiathan's Heir. In Neith, the small celebration his companions want to throw for him mushrooms wildly out of control! While Bjorn is having fun, traitors hatch a plot to make Weinolf king in his father's place. Mischief abounds in Astarkand as Eiathan's ancient enemy, Vodan spies on Bjorn.
A Touch of Poison
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 71,820. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2014 by Five Rivers Publishing info@5rivers.org. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Gwenwyn is the most miserable princess ever, and for good reason.
Caroline d'Allégresse: A Valiant's Tale
By
Price: Free! Words: 23,670. Language: American English. Published: October 2, 2014. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Caroline d'Allégresse: A Valiant's Tale is the first novella of the Souladonis series. It's a fantasy adventure featuring epic battles of magic and martial arts. Like all Souladonis stories, its rules are based on the Souladonis MMORPG system. This novella is meant for fans of New & Young Adult fiction, anime, and video games. Its language is mild, yet it contains scenes of graphic violence.