Books tagged: international mystery crime

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 2 results

Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 86,500. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
"A riveting thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..." Katerina Carter lands her biggest case ever—a massive Ponzi scheme. Billionaire Zachary Barron’s business is in free fall, somehow connected to the shadowy World Institute. Game Theory uncovers how the world really works, where a small pool of winners take all. And the players will stop at nothing to get what they want.
Blue Moon: A Katerina Carter Color of Money Mystery
Series: Katerina Carter Color of Money Mystery. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 12,490. Language: American English. Published: January 26, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Traditional British
Kat and boyfriend Jace’s plans for a fancy dinner go awry when she discovers that her elderly neighbor Fiona has taken an ex-con into her home as a boarder. Kat’s suspicion deepens when she learns of a recent life insurance policy. And accidental death pays double. Blue Moon is a novelette in the Katerina Carter Color of Money series.