Books tagged: international mystery crime

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 2 results

Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
By
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 86,500. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2012. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Courtroom
"A riveting thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..." Katerina Carter lands her biggest case ever—a massive Ponzi scheme. Billionaire Zachary Barron’s business is in free fall, somehow connected to the shadowy World Institute. Game Theory uncovers how the world really works, where a small pool of winners take all. And the players will stop at nothing to get what they want.
The Heresy
By
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 99,760. Language: English. Published: July 11, 2013 by Musa Publishing. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
We are alone in the universe, but the universe is not alone. Rome, September, 1978 Pope John Paul I is found dead in his bedroom. No autopsy is performed. The body of a young nun is discovered near the Vatican. The verdict, death by poisoning.