Books tagged: naval war stories

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 5 results

Rogue Betrayer (for fans of Tom Clancy, Larry Bond, and Dale Brown)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 69,100. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2010. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
ROGUE BETRAYER... AMERICA'S MOST WANTED... ARE AMERICA'S BEST HOPE Rogue Betrayer is the sequel to Rogue Avenger, a Military Writers Society of America award winner. After hijacking a Trident Missile submarine in Rogue Trident, international arms dealer Pierre Renard and ex-naval officer Jake Slate team up for nobler purposes in Rogue Avenger.
Rogue Avenger (for fans of Tom Clancy, Larry Bond, and Dale Brown)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 60,650. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2010. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
The accident changed everything... One moment, Lieutenant Jake Slate was going about his duties aboard the ballistic missile submarine, USS Colorado. The next second, he was sprawled on the deck plates in a spreading puddle of blood and hydraulic fluid. But it wasn't the injury that ruined his life and doomed his military career. It was the rescue effort...
Rogue Crusader (for fans of Tom Clancy, Larry Bond, and Dale Brown)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,650. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2010. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Nominated for an award in the 2012 Military Writer's Society of American military/thriller genre, Rogue Crusader is the sequel to Rogue Betrayer and Rogue Avenger, a 2006 MWSA award winner. International arms dealer Pierre Renard and ex-naval officer Jake Slate reunite to stop their most dangerous foe from enforcing his form of apocalyptic justice on America.
Rogue Defender
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 65,520. Language: English. Published: March 31, 2013. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
The fourth installment in the award-winning Rogue Submarine series from best-selling author, John R. Monteith: A CREW OF MERCENARY SUBMARINE SAILORS AND AN EX-U.S. NAVAL OFFICER TAKE ON THE LARGEST MILITARY FORCE ON EARTH.
Rogue Enforcer
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 65,160. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2014. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
RENEGADE... WARRIOR... FUGITIVE... Former U.S. naval officer Jake Slate is on a downhill slide into alcohol, self-pity, and rage. A decade of life as a mercenary submarine commander has left him exhausted, bitter, and utterly disgusted with the world.