Books tagged: romantic historical

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Full Search

Found: 2 results

Child of the King
By Debra Diaz
Series: Woman of Sin, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 106,150. Language: English. Published: September 4, 2012. Category: Fiction
The daughter of Paulus and Alysia is grown now, and ready for a life of her own...but Rachel is unable to rise above her past, and something that happened in Rome...years ago. Metellus, former tribune in the Praetorian Guard, has been commissioned by the emperor to bring Rachel from Jerusalem to Rome, and it is a journey that will affect both their lives...in ways they never could have imagined.
An Ideal Duchess (Bledington Park #1)
By Evangeline Holland
Series: American Duchess, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,980. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2013. Category: Fiction
In the tradition of Edith Wharton and Henry James--a new family saga featuring an indomitable American heiress torn between her quest for romance and her desire for independence. Amanda Vandewater embodies a new wave of American invaders when she meets and marries the 9th Duke of Malvern, though she soon discovers she desires more than a coronet and strawberry leaves.