Books tagged: secret tunnels

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 4 results

Pirates of Savannah: The Complete Trilogy (Adult Version) - Historical Fiction Action Adventure
By
Price: $6.95 USD. Words: 128,930. Language: English. Published: May 16, 2011. Category: Fiction » Historical » Colonial America
Join the adventure as a group of colonists try to find the path to freedom under the thumb of an overreaching government. They face trial after trial as they find their way together, learning who to trust and who not to trust. Go from the dungeons of London to the new town of Savannah, across the coastal plains of Georgia and the Carolinas and down to the Florida Keys, in this fight for liberty!
Curse at Zala Manor
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 33,720. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2011. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Holidays & Celebrations / Halloween
Ages 8 to 12 - Book 1 in the Monster Moon mystery series - BBH McChiller. Review from Monster Librarian: "In the vein of The Goonies and There's a Batwing in My Lunchbox comes Monster Moon: Curse at Zala Manor….This book has it all: secret tunnels and talking animals, mad science and real monsters. Perfect for in-class reading...Equal parts scary, mysterious, gross and silly, it's pure fun."
The Ghost in the Dungeon
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 14,200. Language: English. Published: December 13, 2011 by Pine Lake Books. Category: Fiction » Children’s books » Fiction
Sisters, Dakota and Rose, are staying in a Scottish Castle while their father studies whales. When they move in they soon discover their castle is haunted by a young girl, Annabelle. They befriend Annabelle and help her to find her long missing father.
The Secret Tunnels of Trinity Hall Volume 1
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 6,090. Language: English. Published: August 19, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
I was exhausted and hungry. I went to the cafeteria in the college and ate some food. It was German food of course, sausages, cheese, bread and fruit. I wasn't sure what the other dishes were, so I stuck to what looked edible for my taste.