Books tagged: stephanie laurens

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 2 results

Escape with a Rogue
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 113,070. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2012 and represented by BookEnds Literary. Category: Fiction » Romance » Regency
For fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Stephanie Laurens comes a dramatic new series of sizzling Regency romance by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Club.
Danger's Kiss
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 97,390. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2013. Category: Fiction » Romance » Historical
A thief by trade, Desiree of Canterbury can squirm out of any tight spot...until she meets her match in Nicholas Grimshaw, the most feared lawman in the shire. Nicholas becomes honor-bound to care for Desiree. But just when she decides to let him make an honest woman of her, a ruthless enemy rears its ugly head, and the two must escape danger, cheat death , and save their newfound love.