Books tagged: vampire academy

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 19 results

Amaretto Flame
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 76,200. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
When Olivia Landry screams, people die. No wonder she's been shunned by humans her whole life. When Olivia makes a huge mistake, she's banished for a summer to a human town; forced to live as one of them. She's getting along just fine until the witch hunters attack. Olivia must save herself, her family, and her new human friends. But when you go around screaming, your secret is bound to get out.
Vampire High School (Vampires Don't Cry; Book 1)
By
Series: Vampires Don't Cry, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 64,770. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2012 by Ian Hall. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Lyman’s High School life is thrown into turmoil as he watches his best friend’s throat torn open by a visiting cheerleader. To unravel the mystery behind Alan’s bizarre demise, he must investigate his fellow seniors at Gregor Academy. Vampire cheerleader Mandy Cross, no innocent, flees the scene with Alan’s blood on her hands, dripping down her chest, and smeared all over her pretty smiling face.
Broken Rules(The Chronicles Of Amber Harris)
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 97,830. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Lance Grayson, Amber’s one love has died. After receiving the startling news of Lance’s death, Amber’s world has shattered. However, being invited to say her final goodbye to her true love, Amber realizes Lance has one last request for her. While trying to put aside her bereavement to live with humans, Amber fights with the notion of never loving again. Welcome back to Chronicles of Amber Harris.
K2 Vampires
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,790. Language: English. Published: March 26, 2013. Category: Nonfiction » Psychology » Addiction
In the last few years, news channels around the world have broadcasted the horror stories of individuals who used K2 and Spice. These are two of the more popular brand names of the synthetic marijuana product, which was usually marketed as herbal incense. However, many consumers of this cannabis creation, who were under the assumption they were going to experience the same high--not so!
The Complete Endlessly Trilogy
By
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 144,620. Language: English. Published: April 25, 2013. Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
All three books of the Endlessly trilogy in one download. Vampires, werewolves, witches, and any creature you could imagine live among the human population. They only have one rule: don't let the humans know they exist. A small group within these misfits will do anything to enforce this rule. And there are people who will do anything to join the group who governs them all.
The Complete Midnight Fire Series
By
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 266,000. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2013. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a series perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. When Kira Dawson moves to SC, she meets Luke, a blond goofball, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life.
Dracula Rising
By
Series: Dracula Begins, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 43,540. Language: English. Published: May 12, 2014. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Presented by #1 bestselling author, J.R. Rain. An epic tale of honor, adventure and secrets. Four hundred years before Bram Stoker put his pen to paper... Bad things were happening in Transylvania...deadly things. The king of Wallachia joined a secret society with his intentions unknown. That is, until his son begins to unravel the ancient mystery.
Unexpected - Book 1 of 8
By
Series: Unexpected. Price: Free! Words: 3,210. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2014. Category: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Beth held captive in a prison as all seemed lost she gets saved by her Knight in shining armor.
Vampire Mafia: Santa Cruz
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 52,960. Language: English. Published: May 22, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Mild mannered, UC Santa Cruz professor, John Stanic wakes up early one morning and walks out into the pre-dawn mist for an invigorating jog. But instead, he finds himself running for his life. Thrown together with the FBI’s Tommy Valentine, Stanic is suddenly thrust into a seedy underworld he never could have imagined existed. An ancient text leads to the truth about vampires living in Santa Cruz.
The Blood Vivicanti Part 3
By
Series: The Blood Vivicanti, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,900. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Gothic
Mary Paige discovers that her photographic memory has made her the most powerful Blood Vivicanti. Yet the trauma of her youth has also made her the most vulnerable. Mary Paige must now choose between drinking the right kind of blood and eating the wrong kind of Blood Memories. International Bestselling Author ANNE RICE and BECKET bring you the original new story of THE BLOOD VIVICANTI.