Books tagged: weston ochse

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 3 results

Blaze of Glory
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 49,930. Language: English. Published: April 6, 2012 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Undead
For fans of Stephen King, David Gerrold, and Richard Matheson, picture this: the world is being eaten by monsters and there’s nothing you can do about it.
Babylon Smiles - An Iraqi Heist Novel
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 104,690. Language: English. Published: January 31, 2014 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Literature » War, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
It’s the end of 2003. Billions of American dollars have been given to Iraq to refund their economy. Flown into Bagdad Airport, this money is transported by anonymous military trucks to banks in all the major cities. This money is unaccounted for. No one really knows all the details. So it only makes sense that someone might have a better idea about where the money should go...
Against The Odds
Price: Free! Words: 6,910. Language: English. Published: October 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(4.00)
Three veteran hunters are embroiled in a desperate fight for survival against one of the deadliest creatures known to man.