Books tagged: women cops

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 2 results

Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
By
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 78,870. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2011. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Courtroom
An action-packed page-turner for fans of John Grisham and Michael Connelly... Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next-unless she allows the real criminals to walk free. #1 in the Katerina Carter Fraud Series.
Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
By
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 86,500. Language: English. Published: October 13, 2012. Category: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Courtroom
"A riveting thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..." Katerina Carter lands her biggest case ever—a massive Ponzi scheme. Billionaire Zachary Barron’s business is in free fall, somehow connected to the shadowy World Institute. Game Theory uncovers how the world really works, where a small pool of winners take all. And the players will stop at nothing to get what they want.