Books tagged: women cops

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 2 results

Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 86,500. Language: American English. Published: October 13, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
A DEADLY GAME OF CORRUPTIONA Katerina Carter Legal ThrillerFraud investigator Katerina Carter is struggling to cope with her uncle’s dementia when she lands the biggest case of her career. Yet everything has a price. . .
Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller
Series: Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 78,620. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy
(5.00)
Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next-unless she allows the real criminals to walk free. #1 in the Katerina Carter Fraud Series. An action-packed page-turner for fans of John Grisham and Michael Connelly...