Books tagged: ya

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 1000 results (Try using more keywords)

Kiss of a Star (Artemis Lupine #2)
By
Series: Artemis Lupine, Book 2. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 49,930. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Nothing is simple and life is anything but calm. As Artemis adjusts to her new life she learns that shedding a little blood is more than necessary and that she must do whatever she can to stay with her pack and her mate. Can she figure out a way to protect her pack and stand against the man hunting her? Or will treachery and deceit separate her from the first family she's ever had?
Weaver Of Darkness
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,320. Language: English. Published: February 10, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Horror
Seventeen-year-old Liss Taylor wants nothing more than to be normal. All she wants is to graduate high school, go to college, and marry her childhood sweetheart. But she knows normal is something she can never be. The constant nightmares of desolate wastelands and the tattoo she was born with is proof enough; normal is not in her future.
In The Storm
By
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 25,440. Language: English. Published: February 12, 2011 by Vagabondage Press LLC. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Abandoned by the world around her, Carly believes she is fated to a life of torment at the hands of her stepfather and is desperate for an escape. When she can bear the abuse no longer and gives in to a thunderous rage, she suddenly finds herself in an unfamiliar, yet beautiful, storm world. This limbo between dimensions appears to be her private sanctuary, but it may just be her purgatory.
Zach's Secret (M/M Gay Romance Coming Out)
By
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 37,150. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Can a young man come out, find love, and survive senior year all at the same time? Zach Denham, the editor of a small town high school newspaper, struggles to act like a "normal" guy by dating a female friend. Key, the school’s newly arrived attractive jock, forces Zach to confront the truth about his sexual identity.
Cinders - The True Legend
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 31,380. Language: English. Published: February 16, 2011. Category: Fiction » Literature » Fairy tales
The classic fairytale of Cinderella is boldly re-imagined in a modern and original style for the 21st century. In a land ruled by dark magic, Ella's life is changed forever by her evil stepmother. Now together with a group of mercenaries known as the 'White Rats', and a mysterious stranger known as Arran, they must journey on a quest to save the Kingdom. Can it all end happily ever after?
Taken
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 38,650. Language: English. Published: February 22, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller and Suspense
Teenager Amon Russo has it all: Huge Villa on a Greek Island, private beach, all the fast cars he can name. Until cracks start to appear...The price he pays for discovering the truth about himself will have him running for his life and everything he holds dear...
Legend of the Oceina Dragon
By
Series: The Dragons Saga, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 57,630. Language: English. Published: February 23, 2011 by Astraea Press. Category: Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » American
Darien Oceina is the youngest son of the Great Dragon Lord, and well, a dragon. Falling in love is hard enough, but falling in love with a girl that he's forced into marriage who hates his guts? That's even harder. Trying to make that marriage work in the middle of a great war: near impossible.
Xannu - The Prophecy
By
Series: The Southern Lands, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 127,370. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
NEW 2ND EDIT: For fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter & The Narnia Chronicles, the 1st in a thrilling epic fantasy series. Would you wake up in a hot sweat if you lived your night’s dreams as a soldier battling un-earthly creatures, witnessing powerful magic and fighting to save your own life on a daily basis? English schoolboy Terry West does. Frequently. And someone wants him dead...
Xannu - The Healing
By
Series: The Southern Lands, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 127,990. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Living out a mundane life is not the norm for school boy Terry West. After digging up some rune coins near a roman road, he has been living another life. The other world is very different from his home. There he is Teern Truthbringer, an 18yo soldier, who is now engaged in battling un-earthly creatures & witnessing powerful magic. Now he must make a perilous journey to heal his charge, the Xannu
Stay
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,150. Language: English. Published: February 25, 2011. Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Callie is shocked when she is ripped from her home in the middle of the night. She is taken to a city that she never knew existed only to find that she has a strange connection to her sexy captor. To top it all off, he tries to convince her that she is not even human. She learns that she is actually a fairy. Not just any fairy, but a fairy who has been destined to become queen of the fairies.