Five From Far And Weird

From the Chinese Hells to Medieval Europe these five fantasy short stories by award winning author Sarah A. Hoyt take the reader on a tour of the wonderful and strange. Collection Includes A Grain Of Salt, The Girl With The Golden Lute, Scraps of Fog, Magician’s Throne and Dragon’s Blood.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by GoldportPress
Words: 26,830
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465735454
About Sarah A. Hoyt

Award Winning Author Sarah A. Hoyt compensates for not having a real life by living several at the same time –in print. As a result, she has published over twenty novels, including science fiction, fantasy, mystery, and historical and writes under four names, the other three being Elise Hyatt, Sarah D’Almeida and Sarah Marques.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book