CSI Glasgow (The Opening Trilogy)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
The opening Trilogy of the highly successful British forensic series starring Dr Rhona MacLeod. Three mystery books in one volume, Driftnet, Torch and Deadly Code take Rhona from the mean streets of Glasgow Scotland to the sun-soaked shores of California USA. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 164,050
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465961556
About Lin Anderson

Lin Anderson has published seven novels featuring forensic expert Dr Rhona MacLeod, which have been translated into several langauages. The latest, The Reborn is out in paperback in May 2011. Her short stories have appeared in a number of collections, most recently Dead Close in the Best of British Crime 2011. Also a screenwriter, her film River Child won a student BAFTA and the Celtic Film Festival best fiction award.

Also by This Author


Review by: Cherime MacFarlane on April 05, 2013 :
Good stuff. Good plots and good characters. I enjoyed all three of the books very much.
(reviewed within a week of purchase)

Report this book