Generation Evil

Over 300 years have passed since five witches were burned at the stake in Andover, Massachusetts. After multiple reincarnations and an endless cycle of birth, life and death, four of them ultimately learn their purpose: Find and kill a warlock named Murdock Vickar. With the help of a medium from Laguna Beach, California, their work begins … More

Available formats: epub pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
Words: 86,930
Language: English
ISBN: 9780984925520
About Eric A. Shelman

Eric Shelman lives in Cape Coral, Florida, on the Gulf Coast of the state. He's been writing a long time, and oddly enough, when he finally decided to give up the short stories and write a book, he ended up sidestepping what he actually wanted to write - and that was supernatural fiction. Nope, his first book was not fiction at all, rather a "based on a true story" book, co-written with physician Stephen Lazoritz, entitled Out of the Darkness: The Story of Mary Ellen Wilson. One reviewer said it like this: "A fascinating and compelling chronicle of love, war, hope, despair, good intentions, bad luck, brutality, and the misery of a child who was at the center of it all." It's available in print at all online booksellers. The next book, which is a collection of all the materials used to write the first book, is "The Mary Ellen Wilson Child Abuse Case and the Beginning of Children's Rights in 19th Century America, which was released in 2005. NOW ... the third book, released in early 2011, brought Eric closer to what he really wanted to write in the first place: Fiction! It's called "A Reason To Kill," available in digital formats and in print. It's a novel about a serial killer named Frank Swanson and the woman who throws his pattern-filled life into one of uncertainty and doubt .... a suspenseful tale, to be sure. And there's more! Eric wrote a ZOMBIE novel called Dead Hunger, and readers ate it up so much, he wrote FIVE MORE in the series! They are: Dead Hunger II: The Gem Cardoza Chronicle, Dead Hunger III: The Chatsworth Chronicles, Dead Hunger IV: Evolution, Dead Hunger V: The Road To California, Dead Hunger VI: The Gathering Storm, and Dead Hunger VII: The Reign of Isis. Eric also has an interesting witch novel called Generation Evil, which is about reincarnating witches who keep returning life after life to destroy an evil warlock - only each time they are reborn, they have no idea who they are, what their purpose is, or even that they are witches! This makes their goal a challenge, to say the least. Last but by no means least, is Eric's time travel / serial killer novel called Shifting Fears. This is a very cool, somewhat complex novel about a mild-mannered mechanic named Luke McCabe, who restores a 1958 Cadillac, only to be taken back to 1958 and discover that in this place, he is trapped inside the body of a brutal serial killer who calls himself The Cowboy. This story will make your head spin …

Try them on for size … Eric's pretty sure if you do, you'll be a fan for life. :-)

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book