They're Coming For You Box Set, Vol. 4-6: Scary Stories that Scream to be Read

Three times the chills. This coffin box set of O. Penn-Coughin’s spine-chilling "Scary Stories that Scream to be Read” series is the ultimate horror pack, delivering a triple-play worth of terror guaranteed to spook your socks off. Box set includes volumes 4-6, featuring almost 150 terrifying tales and petrifying poems packed with unimaginable horror. Warning: This book is not for wimps! More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 64,330
Language: English
About O. Penn-Coughin

O. Penn-Coughin ("open coffin") is the ghoulishly gifted author of the spine-chilling series WELCOME TO HELL and THEY'RE COMING FOR YOU: SCARY STORIES THAT SCREAM TO BE READ.

Listen to his stories on THE SCARY STORY PODCAST.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book