Emily Dahill CID Part 1

4 story collection with "Final Mission," "A Body in the Snow," "Right Place, Wrong Day," and "Dog on Fishing." More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online

Also in Emily Dahill, CID

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book