The Exodus: Book One of the Ved Ludo Series

This is the first book in a series of 6 featuring Ved Ludo (formerly Shell Ludo). Ved will let you into his mind and you will travel with him as he experiences love, friendship, pain, and loss. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book