The Complete Guide to the Year’s Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror

Rated 1.50/5 based on 2 reviews
A complete list of the stories in every Year's Best Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror book, grouped by editor and ordered by volume.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more read online

Price: Free! USD

About Blue Tyson

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : http://freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress

Website : http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/bluetyson
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/BlueTyson

Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : http://paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com
Laird Barron (ology) : http://lairdbarron.blogspot.com
Leigh Brackett (ology) : http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Ted Chiang (ology) : http://tedchiang.blogspot.com
Greg Egan (ology) : http://borderguards.blogspot.com
James Enge (ology) : http://jamesenge.blogspot.com
Alastair Reynolds (ology) : http://alastairreynolds.blogspot.com
Cordwainer Smith (ology) : http://cordwainersmith.blogspot.com
Charles Stross (ology) : http://charlesstross.blogspot.com

Free SF Reader : http://freesf.blogspot.com
Not Free SF Reader : http://notfreesf.blogspot.com
Super Reader : http://superprose.blogspot.com
Space Opera Reader : http://spaceoperareader.blogspot.com
Year's Best SF Reader : http://yearsbestsf.blogspot.com
Free SF Best : http://freesfbest.blogspot.com
Australian SF Reader : http://ozsfbest.blogspot.com
SF Watcher : http://sfwatcher.blogspot.com

See here for more :-

http://www.archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Also by This Author

Reviews

Review by: Bo Petra on Sep. 29, 2011 :
This needs a lot more categorization/organization to be useful to me.
(review of free book)

Review by: l fry on Nov. 18, 2010 :
I do not recommend this e-book; it is just a list of writers and the name of the novels. No description or category as to what it is (example Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror ). Because some writers will do 3 kinds of works, so if you wish to read horror instead of fiction that info should be readily available. I have a database that does exactly that. (ex. Title, author, genre, description,) This is put together so badly that I can only give 1 star for effort.
(review of free book)

Report this book