Major Fantasy Anthologies - A Guide

For fantasy in general, the short story has been less of a focus than science fiction, it would appear. I certainly also have less of it in my collection, or in my head. However, such a form has been around a lot longer, with more practitioners. Monster and ghost stories galore for centuries, for example, not to mention the various mythological tales from all around the world.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader

Price: Free! USD

About Blue Tyson

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : http://freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress

Website : http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Twitter : http://www.twitter.com/bluetyson
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/BlueTyson

Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : http://paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com
Laird Barron (ology) : http://lairdbarron.blogspot.com
Leigh Brackett (ology) : http://leighbrackett.blogspot.com
Ted Chiang (ology) : http://tedchiang.blogspot.com
Greg Egan (ology) : http://borderguards.blogspot.com
James Enge (ology) : http://jamesenge.blogspot.com
Alastair Reynolds (ology) : http://alastairreynolds.blogspot.com
Cordwainer Smith (ology) : http://cordwainersmith.blogspot.com
Charles Stross (ology) : http://charlesstross.blogspot.com

Free SF Reader : http://freesf.blogspot.com
Not Free SF Reader : http://notfreesf.blogspot.com
Super Reader : http://superprose.blogspot.com
Space Opera Reader : http://spaceoperareader.blogspot.com
Year's Best SF Reader : http://yearsbestsf.blogspot.com
Free SF Best : http://freesfbest.blogspot.com
Australian SF Reader : http://ozsfbest.blogspot.com
SF Watcher : http://sfwatcher.blogspot.com

See here for more :-

http://www.archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book