Live It Up (Grassroots Series, Book Three)

A paranormal erotic romance from Emma Hillman, featuring the Lion Shifters readers met in books one and two of the Grassroots series. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book