The Butterscotch Jones Mysteries Volume 1 (Books 2-4)

The Butterscotch Jones Mysteries Volume 1 is a 63k word collection of books 2 - 4 in the series. It includes the novels "Big Bones", "Gones South", and "Home Fires". "Due North", the first novel in the series, should be read seperately before reading this bundle.

For readers looking for cozy thillers set in the Candaian outback, Butterscotch Jones should fit the bill. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Brian Jackson
Words: 63,450
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476428499
About Melanie Jackson

Melanie Jackson is the author of twenty-three novels. She lives in the Gold Country with her husband, a dog, and a cat.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book