The Chloe Boston Mysteries Volume 4 (Books 11-13)

The Chloe Boston Mysteries Volume 4 is a 100k word collection of books 11 - 13 in the bestselling series. It includes the works "Beast of a Feast", "Snow Angel", "High Society", and "Lucky Thirteen". More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Brian Jackson
Words: 99,750
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476328195
About Melanie Jackson

Melanie Jackson is the author of twenty-three novels. She lives in the Gold Country with her husband, a dog, and a cat.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book