They Always Lie

A woman is found dead in the apartment
of a stranger. Not finding him would be
Detective Marsh's first unsolved case. He
won't let that happen.

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Mark Connolly

Detective Marsh Series:
Asking For it
Every Body Loses
Even The Score
My Life Is Over
Did You Even Look
Cross Out
They Always Lie

Ed Walker Series:
A Mother's Lies
The Prophet Paradox
A Mother's Silence
Secrets Of Children
Sleep While I Dance

Push It Down
Traveler To Zion
Walk The Boards

The Revised Novice Vegetarian (Cookbook)

Also in Detective Marsh Mysteries

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book