Wildside Volume 1 (Books 2-4)

The Wildside Volume 1 is a 206k word collection of books 2-4 in the Wildside series. It includes the novels "Outsiders", "Courier", and "Still Life".

"Melanie Jackson is a talent to watch."
--WritersWrite.com More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Brian Jackson
Words: 205,950
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476423456
About Melanie Jackson

Melanie Jackson is the author of twenty-three novels. She lives in the Gold Country with her husband, a dog, and a cat.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book