False Impressions

Montreal ghostwriter Megan Scott and investigative reporter Michael Elliott fall under police suspicion when evidence implicates them in a double murder. Megan is flung into Michael’s dark world of criminal investigation as they race against time to prove their innocence. Catching the real killer is their only way out, but not knowing who to trust can have consequences that are just as lethal... More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sandra Nikolai

Sandra Nikolai is the author of a mystery series featuring ghostwriter Megan Scott and investigative reporter Michael Elliott. FALSE IMPRESSIONS and FATAL WHISPERS are the first two books in the series. ICY SILENCE, the third book in the series, is in the works.

Sandra has published more than a dozen short stories online and in print, winning Honorable Mentions along the way. She shares her thoughts and experiences about the writing world on her blog and welcomes your comments.

Also in Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book