A Superstitious Christmas (A Grandberry Falls short story)

Adult
Maggie Greenlee can’t wait for the Greenlee traditions to start, especially the annual ornament exchange and her announcement she is getting married to Grady Cohen.

Only things don’t go as planned.

With Grady deliberately breaking every superstitious tradition, and Granny Hazel pushing Maggie in the arms of Mitch Dozier.

Maggie isn’t sure she’s going to survive Christmas in Grandberry Falls. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

Words: 18,370
Language: English
ISBN: 9781476178554
About Tonya Kappes

Small town southern mystery author, Tonya Kappes, has written over 15 novels and 4 novellas, all of which have graced numerous bestseller lists including USA Today. Best known for stories charged with emotion and humor, and filled with flawed characters, her novels have garnered reader praise and glowing critical reviews. She lives with her husband, two very spoiled schnauzers and one ex-stray cats in northern Kentucky and grew up in Nicholasville. Now that her boys are teenagers, Tonya writes full time but can be found at all of her guys high school games with a pencil and paper in hand. Come on over and FAN Tonya on Goodreads.

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4423580.Tonya_Kappes
Become a member of Tonya's STREET TEAM! It's a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away prizes! To sign up for Tonya's STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out Tonya's website, Tonyakappes.com.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book