Life: As Fragile As Dust

Life: As Fragile As Dust (Book One of the Life Series), is twelve short stories of people living on life’s ragged edge until the harsh winds come – and in a pfft, life changes.

Available formats: epub, mobi, lrf, pdb

First 16% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About Paul Worthington

Paul Worthington has told stories ever since he could talk. From embellished anecdotes that entertained his family to enthralling strangers with his tall yarns, people quickly pegged him a storyteller. As he grew, so did the tales he told. In 2006, at the urging of his wife, he began putting his stories on paper.
Paul is blessed to have a loving supportive wife and two children to cheer him on.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book